Please focus on making Ghana a better place for everyone instead of the comparison nonsense. Is that how you met the economy in 2017? Stupid, useless, and empty-headed hypocrite.
The more you listen to fools like this, the worse your headaches get. It's like holding your head and weep: Ghana's return to normalcy is in the next world, after Jesus would have come down.
How disappointed the Good God w ...
WHO BELIEVES THIESE LIES? JUST LIKE THE NON EXISTENT 1D1F BULLCRAP. WHERE IS THE PROOF, I MEAN WHERE ARE THEY? CROOKS WITH NO SHAME
Why won't we suffer if have idiots and dishonest bipolar educated fools as leaders.
This is like the 12,000 km roads constructed. I would love to drive on 1 km of the new roads.
Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also n ...
So where are these homes? Baloney.
LIES,LIES,LIES!!!THIS IS TYPICAL NPP PROPAGANDA OF LIES AND DECEIT.MOST OF THE SO CALLED HOUSES COMPLETED WERE NOT STARTED BY NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT.MOST WERE STARTED BY EX PRESIDENT JOHN KUFFOUR AND PROF ATTA MILLS ...
Useless. Even SAGLEMI ALONE COMPRISES OF 1,550 UNITS. WHY IS IT THAT , ALL NPP PEOPLE ARE IDIOTS?
You appear to be the foolish one here!!.
@Ross,learn to think and reason!!!How do you COMPARE Nana Addo/Bawumia NPP Government of 8yrs VS John Mahama 4 YRS in Government???Also remember a lot of these 3,000 houses were NOT STARTED by the CLUELESS and RECKLESS Nana ...
Looking at you on face value alone tells me you have the sickness as bawumia and Nana addo. You're all suffering from bipolar
The head of a government corporate entity is so neck-deep into politics? Unbelievable! How on earth? Nana Addo and his npp have destroyed all the government institutions. So sad.
Look at his empty blockheader deceiving himself, you and that of ugly idiot called akufo ado has hidden the empty national Cathedry for 8 good years lying to Ghanaians to believe and trust you.
You have a bawumia sickness called lying. Gyimi fuo,where is the place ? Criminal!
Kwasiato go and spread your mother's smelling asshole and you will find them there.
fools in power. Please ghanaians-let vote them out and brimg them to justice
When fools are put in position of authority this is what you get. Immediately you start probing them then all the nonsense comes out. Now you are the spokesperson for Mahama? Hw3 n'anim ne ne se.
THAT WON'T CHANGE THE VOTE.
Where is this one too coming from with his new songs of praise for the corrupt. Where are the houses he’s talking about? Who are the occupants or the owners of these houses? Don’t make me LAUGH.
And Nana is the only president in Ghana who bought an expensive stone from Israel and buried it which subsequently turned into a swimming pool.
When will this comparison nonsense stop? Were you not put in that sit to work and be paid then eventually to deliver? There is a reason you were put where you are now so please focus and deliver . Everyday equalization and co ...
NICE, I REALLY LIKE YOUR NOSE !! IT LOOKS LIKE THE CONCORD AIRCRAFT WHICH WAS BUILT BY THE BRITISH. BEAUTIFUL !!
Kwabena Appiah, where were the 3000 houses built? Perhaps in Burkina Faso. And if in Ghana, who are the occupants? Give us a breakdown of how many farmers, fishermen, carpenters, kaya yies, workers, teachers, market women, et ...
There is no need for insults. We rather require the truth about these claims!
Is it true that Mahama built and completed on 12 SHC projects? Where exactly are the 12? And where are the 3000 built by Akuffo Addo's governmen ...
Hopefully, you are hanged with the others when the IDES of [$#@%&**} arrives. No more honorable firing squads.
Idiot
This idiots just put out anything and the stupid media reports without checking in the name of Kabi na me kabi
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Group of lairs another big fool
Saa NPP wei nom koraa! Are they all right at all? What was Akuffo Nebuchadnezzer Addo elected to do?
Massa , General Acheampong a soldier built the whole of Dansoman Estate from scratch so why the petty noise? If your Nana ...
How many of your friends and former school colleagues have work? And even make mention of those coming?
And what of accommodations. Transport systems and the higher death rate?
This man lacks sense what about sagleme housing
Check the years difference too. 3 years eight months compared to Akufo addo eight years
Unbelievable, unfathomable, ununderstandable that a ceo of state own enterprise would talk like a foot soldier of useless political party. Ghana is under curse and needs deliverance. What a waste and a mess.
Where are those houses ????
Kwabena Appiah, a look at your face alone tells what you are suffering from.