Madam Joyce, just state that you will contribute with your accumulated wealth and fund raise to satisfy Akuffo Addo pledge to his God. Just don't use Ghana's money.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
I curse the day you were born, the day you will die and the day you will be raisen to account for your miserable life
Silence is indeed golden. If this woman hadn't spoken, I wouldn't have known how Foolish she could also be. You spend over 50 million dollars digging a hole and you say churches are built small small?
she is a very stupid woman . KBu needs only 4 million for dialysis and you justify millions of dollars on a pit ?
This woman is now high on Menopause Drugs otherwise I fail to see why coukd say something like this.
A project is suspended for nearly 6 years and you are still keeping people on it and paying them fat Salaries.
If you ...
I am not a Muslim but your utterances is very bad ,please refrain from that act , we are all worshiping one God
You spit and then what? inbecile. i blame ghanaweb for not blocking you. Brainless fool
Are these people really human beings ? Where is God silent koraa . As3m oh. This woman paa.
This piece is planted under the business column, does that rings a bell?
A cathedral pit of hell, having on board of it's trustees board members one who is having two biological mothers!
Synagogues of Satan!
Cretins ...
A VOTE FOR NPP IS A VOTE FOR CONTINUATION OF THE CATHEDRAL AND CONTINUATION OF THIS NONSENSE.... BUT HEY,, NPPIGS SAY IF YOU PUT A GOAT AS FLAGBEARER THEY WILL STILL VOTE FOR THE GOAT... NPP OUR MAIN PROBLEM IN GHANA
All respect I ever had for this woman is gone. She was really a wolf in a sheep's cloth.
You have said it all. Really a wolves in a sheep clothing, criminals of this govt
It is common knowledge that we age in wisdom. But the opposite is with this govt & the clique. Adults are rather creating the problems for posterity. Is this Nkrumah's Ghana? People who claim they are Godly?
oh crap! where do these people come from?
I told you everything this NPP will do will be wrong till they leave power in shame come Dec 7. It's as though they think the rest of us cannot think anymore. I used to respect this woman a lot. What happened to her? wow.
This old witch should just shut up, accountability is hear
These grandmas/dads have benefitted and milked this state and ghana has not benefitted from them. Lots of selfish OGs in this country
Some of these confused crooks are candidates for jail. If it is your own money you can say that but you cannot continue to spend tax payers money and talk nonsense. If the [project is on hod why should workers be paid? If you ...
Stop this nonsense Joyce Aryee. This is a National Cathederal we are talking about.
Stop work means no salaries to be paid. Get in your head, Lady!
As an elderly woman, look at the nonsense you are spilling. Would you have been paying your workers if you had no job going on for over 20 months in your establishment? Or because it’s tax payers money, it should be dashed ...
The teachers were paid during covid though there was no school. Utah is being paid for going on strike.
You are a big fool
Otwee. What's wrong with you? You compare teachers job with the so called Cathedral workers job? A place over 50 million dollars have been spent and we can only see a hole?
Cut the bullcrap! It's a Personal Cathedral not a National Cathedral and it's a crime to pay with taxpayers money. If we allow this useless Npp to continue, NaDaa's personal cathedral, which has become a National cathedral wi ...
What a warped thinking. My respect for you is gone
Why should the state pay salaries for what is supposed to be a private project? Under what state agency is the money for the salaries coming from; and from what budgeted source? NPP has to be booted out so that we can probe t ...
The old, young, rich, poor, broke, Godly, ....are all not making sense,,,, awww GHAAAANA..
This woman is a fool, big fool
So if the project is suspended for ten years you're going to have to take pay for ten years until the project resumes? If it was your company would you keep paying your workers while you had suspended operations?
That walking rotting corpse still has the arrogance to come and open her reeking mouth over this failed crooked project.. shameless creature..
Wow! In my view, only the watchmen qualifies to be paid and even that, the money should not be from government sources.
Will this bi*^h run her private company this way? Another educated fool. There are children sitting on the bare floor to learn in schools yet millions of cedis can be wasted on a damn criminal cathedral.
THE OLD WITCH, WITH A B, MUST BE CRAZY! WHEN SHE ENGAGES PEOPLE TO BUILD A HOUSE FOR HER AND PUTS THE PROJECT ON HOLD, DOES SHE CONTINUE PAYING THE BUILDERS EVEN THOUGH THE PROJECT IS ON HOLD? HOW DUMB ARE SOME OF THESE OUR ' ...
DOES SHE EVEN UNDERSTAND THE WORD WORKERS? WHAT WORK ARE THEY DOING?
Dr Joyce Aryee will definitely be jailed if Mahama comes to power . These are people who are on the board of a stupid project that has caused financial loss to the state and while those linked to this project are candidates f ...
National cathedral is not a national project but rather a personal promise from President Akuffo Addo to honour God after winning the presidential election. The state should not pay the workers of the national cathedral becau ...
We must not be confused with the things of God. What God did for us as Country during covid times will shock you if you believe in God and we trivialise the raising of the monument of a national cathedral as a burden on only ...
@Kc. You mean what the president, his cronies and bootlickers like Okoe Boye and the Health Minister did to this country, whilst God stood by without striking them down? You suck!
This old fart and Wontumi should be bed mates. They fart alike!
Herrrrrr3333333 this woman paaaaaaa. so so disappointed . Her children shd advise her to save her reputation else she will be treated as something else before it's too late ...
Since pndc days, she has always been a parasite on state. All she is saying is wait for a Moslem to build you a church.
Will God agree?
Abomination!
Yes, it's indeed ridiculous, just as ridiculous as ananse Akufo-Addo's big fat lie that he made a pact with God to build that break the 8 sham national cathedral. While you're out there crying about salaries, why not ask Akuf ...
KWAKU BAAKOSOU A ALSO DOING GALAMSEY.
SHAME ON U
YES KWAKU BAAKOIS DOING GALAMSEY
WHERE IS AZUKU THE MUSQUITO POLICE MAN
Stupid prostitute without shame...
If Ghana paid on hourly bases, you won’t say this
Until now, i thought she was a wise woman!!! ANOTHER VERY STUPID IDIOT. GOD DOES NOT NEED A CATHEDRAL BUILT BY THIEVES AND LIARS.
The face of greed
She is part of the board of director of the cathedral; she can use her money to pay these workers
This old lady is looking for money for her grand children if not, will she pay her own workers for no work done??? you want to milk ghana and believe you are making sense in saying this???this is ridiculous and at her age thi ...
NO WONDER JATO IS FROM TONGU. HIS TONGUE CONTROLS HIS MIND. These six things doth the LORD hate: Yea, seven are an abomination unto him: A proud look, A LYING TONGUE, And hands that shed innocent blood, An heart that deviseth ...
The NDC’s 24-hour economy would pay salaries and wages only when a person goes to work.
Npp woman collapse the country and rule only npp supports who understand this your statement. Common sense is not for everyone.
No wonder, that's how they are,all the time the hide in the name of god but they're all bad I have advised myself now
Wereko Brobbey, come and collect your stone.
if mahama win he refuse to jail this woman we wil plot against him n remove you from offfice he shld mark it the wall
So u call these people women or men of God?. What a disgrace???
Ghana, our beloved country, is doomed. Is it true she said this?
Wrong assertion. Where do you get funds to pay workers when the whole project has come to a halt ?
Does dhe expect govt to.use taxpayers money to pay for salaries of a one man venture ?
Don't vote for Mahama, he's a bad news for Ghanaians. For the final four, he'll either destroy or try to manipulate the constitution to stay longer or both. Ghanaians should not listen to him and bring he'll on ourselves by v ...
You are sick
I have completely lost respect for this woman, she has no shame. These are the people we Revere in society??? Sad!
Vote massively for John Mahama no 8 to break the wasted 8 of npp come Dec 7th
At your age, where about 97% of you is in your grave, you are propagating this evil.
A disgrace to the womanhood.This is the most corrupt and stupid grandma in our generation.
Eeiii so mad. Joyce Aryee you mean when you were building your church you still paying the workers when you have financial challenges and the work stopped. Are you sure that is what you practice in your church? You pay worker ...
Say that again oooo. We idolize people before getting to know them eventually. This is whom so many young women wished to emulate as a role model.
I've I am the director of the project only security will be paid for them to take care of the place not everybody. I am not pleased with her submission. The boring aspect is her laughter of the sensitive issue as if majority ...
It will definately not happen today and it won't happen tomorrow. Joyce Aryee is day dreaming because very soon the table will turn and the swimming pool created there will be replaced by prison.
Eii, so these people, who have accomplished so much, like Apostle Opoku Onyinah, and living on pension, are not doing this sacrificially? All the trustees on monthly salaries? Waoooo.
We are living beyond our means. Useless projects bourne out huge egos of incompetent and useless leaders. People should go to prison for such waste of taxpayers money. Ghana is bankrupt!!! When will our leaders realise that?
This foolish woman.
Please let vote this useless NPP OUT to get some sanity in the country.
The old old age wisdom has eluded some.
Be ready to rot behind bars!
INTERESTING OLD LADY
God have mercy on you. I guess it's not your personal money.
If you stop the project because you've run out of money which or whose money are you then going to use to continue paying the workers, and for what? This position of hers is a testimony of how freely they were dipping hands ...
Joyce. You are rather ridiculous
Joyce Aryee is a very selfish and greedy old lady who raped and looted Ghana's resources and industries during the era of JJ Rawlings is not tired of stealing. How much more do you want to steal from Ghana before you die?
I THOUGHT THE NATIONAL CARTHEDERAL PROJECT STALLED BECAUSE THERE WAS NO MONEY TO CONTINUE.
WHERE ARE MONIES FROM TO BE PAYING TRUSTEES ALL THESE 31 MONTHS.? IS IT PRUDENT?
This woman is now more corrupt than than those who she came to succeed as PNDC member or minister. Whatever she touched since PNDC government ended up badly.l
Voices of the bellyful politicians using the Ghanaians Jesus and Bible. From AFRC1, AFRC2 PNDC1 PNDC2, PNDC1 then marry eureka Brother and switch to salt and fire ministry then enter NPP administration. Fear Ghanaian with Gha ...
Joyce Aryee, you are one of the reasons why the youth of today denigrate the aged! Please wake up and start talking sense.
Foolish woman