Cedi-Dollar exchange rate hits GH¢16.55 as currency depreciates

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Is Bawumia, NPP's economic Messi, still the vice president and head of the Economic Management Team? Talk is cheap. Never trust Kweku Ananse, a known liar with your business.

• New order 1 year ago

Dollar is over 17 gh since 2 weeks

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Where is Bawumia, the economic wizard, never again Npp,

• Scholar 1 year ago

Now that the cedis continues to break jail is serious oooo

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

CAN NPP BREAK THE EIGHT WITH THIS??? THE COST OF LEAVING,GALLOPING INFLATION ETC. ETC...

• First Offer 1 year ago

My fear just after the elections, we might hit 20!

• New order 1 year ago

Even by December due to the fact the tema port over charging of get funds, NHIS, COVID, elevy, vat ,etc etc. most shippers are using Togo port . NPP are so clueless and criminals. I cut over 46,000gh from a car imported by us ...

• Joe 1 year ago

We have the men, indeed.

• Joe 1 year ago

We have the men, indeed.

• Pericles 1 year ago

Yes they have the men, they have the men, the borlamen!

• Hey 1 year ago

Do you no that Galamsey is part of the cause of inflation and the deprexciation of the Cedi?

• Truth 1 year ago

And akuffo addo has no shame going wrong spewing nsemhunu

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

We have the men

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Where is your useless vice-president and the economic management team head, NPP a useless party with a useless appointees