Aboa dwan john mahama. A thief like you. You stole the money for this project and you foolishly want to complain. May God strike you if your administration misuse funds for this project. You will lose in any election you con ...
Na lie, mahamma is coming to power like makati! ..you are just desperate to keep your loot. It’s not going to happen. You are jail bound so prepare
Remember that the next election is between two Ghanaian politicians from the North, and in this case none of them can use the "tribal card" to demean the other meaning, the one with the clear distinctive message will get elec ...
John Dramani Mahama has the same character like that of the Kejetia or Makola pickpockets.He knows no shame,he has no conscience.
What kind of warped logic is Mahama applying here? Does government need to consult the traditional authorities who let the lands to the state for developmental again before continuing on improving upon them? Dear Ghanaian ele ...
Woke aboa Nantwich. When the npp baboons create stories for you, you don't look back even when the truth is told you later.
Yes, the original plan is for 5000. But the 200 million dollars was the first tranche for the 1 ...
What is affordable by your calculations. How many Ningo people can afford this. Monkey.
Be truthful to yourself for once. When they came for parliament approval, did they state that they needed $200 million for only one-third of the project? Don't be insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians.
this dwarfish serpent and his crooks
THIS GUY IS TRULY A SCUMBAG.
HARD LIQUOR HAS PERFORMED IRREPARABLE DAMAGE TO THE JDM BRAIN MATERIAL.
EACH TIME HE OPENS HIS MOUTH, HE DUGS HIMSELF INTO A DEEPER DARK HOLE.
WILL HE EVER LEARN TO SHUT UP ?
HIS BRAIN IS ...
Buyer beware. Saglemi is not for sale. Your money go burn
Aint you ashamed
Your morda is ashame of you for joining these criminal gang
Is John Mahama not ashamed of the role he played in the XTS deal? If I were him I will keep my mouth shut.
I just can't understand the reasoning of John Mahama. As a former president under whose tenure this project was started. You secured a loan of $200 million for 5000 units. However, you only provided less than a third of the s ...
STUPIDITY
Mahama naa anka no the least said the better
John Mahama, have you no shame? You squandered $200M to construct only 1500 uncompleted houses on the Saglemi land. Each uncompleted house has so far cost Ghanaians $127,000.00 by the time it is fully completed maybe $150,000 ...
Foolish analogy.
Even Nana Addo dug one hole with 58 million dollars.
U should bow your head in shame Mr.ex president
It is serious. If a land is acquired by the state for a project the same cannot be given to another party, especially when in this case the state is selling it to a private company.
The owners of the land will request for t ...
Mahama passes all tests of criminality in this housing project. Government should be bold and jail all the ministers of housing who handled this project including Mahama. How can you take 200 million dollars to build 5000 u ...
Wicked npp government. They got 58 million dollars to dug-out a big hole in Accra but couldn't get 100 million dollars to build 5000 units of homes for the poor people of Ghana.
God will judge u Nana Addo
I'm not an NDC member, and I'm not holding brief for the party because I wasn't privy to what happened. However, my question is if persons in the NDC government misappropriated some of funds meant for the project, why are the ...
Have people forgotten?
This useless idiot thinks that he is very smart.Where is the rest of the money that was approved to you for the completion of 5000 units appartment? Where is the rest of the money after putting up of only 100 units.Your steal ...
A Citizen Not Spectator, the Aveyime land was procured by the first President of Ghana President Kwame Nkrumah for a cattle ranch project which started before his government was overthrown.
The project was to provide beef, m ...
John Mahama,NDC serial flagbearer,when will you stop annoying Ghanaians,just when we’re about sitting our somewhere and thinking about ourselves,then bam you come and rub salt into our injury,don’t ever think you’re fre ...
The Nkwasiasem Party People are already here with their jubilee house brewed nonsense! Mmoa led by a toothless old akyem sakawa dwarf baboon with no certificate, no shame and no integrity.
It will have been cheaper to buy already built houses from private people selling them than building that ghetto for 125,000 each.
This incompetent and corrupt Mahama keeps talking thrash!!
This man knows no shame!
Look at what alcohol has done to the face of Thief Atia Mahama.
John Dramani "Donald Trump" Mahama. Just as Obama said about Trump, all he does is just whine and complain.
JDM knows no shame. If not for his immunity cover, he would have been languishing in jail over this project. His audience should have asked him how the 200 million dollars meant for this project was misappropraited. The cheek ...
Those insulting JM are very silly. If he is corrupt then why has a vindictive Akuffo Addo not been able to jail him?? Trains, e-blocks and even a full university are left to rot in bushes just bcos was built by JM. In fact no ...
Kwasea GYIMIFO BAGA BIGA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
The NDC should take the project back from the buyers if it wins this election.
Kwasea you chop the money what did you expect?
Mahama don’t be an idiot. Do you want private sector participation in the economy or not? Do you want to turn Ghana into communist Russia/ China? What is the meaning of this stupid whining.
So Sam George was just blowing his horns when he said the people of Ningo will not see the Seglemi housing project go to a private company . This project was initiated by the NDC with good intentions and it baffles me that Ak ...
The land has been paid for before the commencement of the project so why should the government consult the landowners again?.
Rawlings said the NDC can't wrestle power with the NPP , and that the NDC will disintegrate.