Bawumia to construct tomato processing factory in Akumadan

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kofi Illinois 4 months ago

King Promise is on top of his game. Promising people like always.

• DotCom 4 months ago

It is too late for Bawumia to promise heaven and hell. He has had 8 years as a vice president to make a difference. He failed so why should we give you another chance? Kick him out.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 months ago

All the injury time honeycoated promises Bawumia is making will not see the light of the day. He's made similar ones between 2008 and 2020 but were never implemented. Pwalugu dam, 1 million dollars per 1 constituency, Cape Co ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 4 months ago

WHERE IS THE CAPE COAST AIRPORT??????? I REST MY CASE

• Nyameye 4 months ago

No one should take this liar serious. As it stands Ghana imports tomatoes from BF and Italy.

• Abi 4 months ago

Are now realizing Akumadan is a tomato growing village? where's 1 d1 f? 1 community 1 million? Eiii politicians don't forget there's judgement day ooo we will account for our words and promises.

• AMERICA HAVE SHOWN THE WAY 4 months ago

This guy lose the election already. Massive defeat from heaven

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago

A great talker is a great llar, Bawumia is talking too much, is he not part of this useless administration ? what is new about him, the same old story, corruption, galamsey, land grabbing, economy mismanagement, useless part ...

• THE CRUSADER 4 months ago

WHERE IS hanna tete and the tomato factory?AMAN MOFOO AKROMFOO AND YOU WANT TO RULE GH AGAIN?Meat marketing board,West African steel,orion cenema! WHERE ARE THEY?

• Abiba 4 months ago

Kwasea Bawumia. His face looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool

• Where is the Pwalugu Dam ? 4 months ago

How can we take you serious? Wheee is the concrete roads,cape coast airport and the pwalugu dam ?

• Kk. 4 months ago

funny man.....

• Oboy yankee 4 months ago

We already know how best you can lie so keep decieving people you have your likes to accept it

• Mr. Ibu 4 months ago

What about the Pwalugu tomatoes factory near your village? When Kufour came he spent 8 million dollars to revamp it. Operations started but due to poor management it closed down. When NDC came under Atta Mills they spent 3 mi ...

• Kpoo Keke Raw M 4 months ago

In spite of all the eight year noise with 1D1F, you couldn't get Akumadah a tomato factory.
    Your injury time promises are betraying your insincerity.
    Give us a break, please

• Doe 4 months ago

It’s just a talk. Why haven’t they done it for the past eight years in power? Mr lis again?

• Abraziaa 4 months ago

Npp and shot memories who is the guy only Ashanti's and fool's lasting to him week thinking people bawumia Napo idiot no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless leaders

• Kojo, Kumasi 4 months ago

What happened to the one in Techiman?

• Kojo, Kumasi 4 months ago

What happened to the one in Techiman? We need irrigation and modern farming practice to move agric forward and not just factory.

• Adukwei 4 months ago

Kwasia. What has your government done to resuscitate the Pwalugu tomato factory or to construct a dam in that area as you promised more than 7 years ago? What did you do with the millions of Dollars released by Akufo-Addo for ...

• James Bassop 4 months ago

Is Bawumia not the same person who made the famous proclamation to the people of Cape Coast that “The people of Cape Coast, I’ve good news for you and the news is that we’re going to build an airport for you right here ...

• Kwmae Burnes 4 months ago

This man is not serious at all

• One Village One Dam 4 months ago

kwame nkrumah built one in pwalugu, all the machines are there right now,

its now turned to police training depot. Tomato Police Training School.

Ghana is an interesting place to be for sure...

• Kwami 4 months ago

1 District 1 factory has not got to Akumadan yet? It's late then.

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Please pay no heed to this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, a man who can't arrest the cedi and can't even build any of the village harbours that his NPP government promised all those trusting village ...

• Complete water melon factory at Walewale 4 months ago

8 years, Bawumia could not complete the watermelon factory at Walewale. How do we trust you further?

• Kwame 4 months ago

Its like reinventing the clock. There is a tomato factory in Polugu why are were not enhancing it?
    Where is NPP Starch Factory at Bawjiase?
    Is it working?