Bawumia has digitized the cedi against the dollar and the Ghana cedi is flying above 17.20 whereas the dollar remains $1
Comfort zone
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE MUMUS!
THE FOCUS MUST RATHER BE ON GHANA INVESTING IN HOLDING MAJORITY CONTROLLING SHARES IN ALL OF GHANA'S EXPORT PRODUCTS WITH FOREIGN BUSINESSES BY VERTICALLY INTEGRATING THE EXPORT OF ALL OUR NATUR ...
Hoooooooooo........ Bawumia mutum banza animal..!!!!!! He has now totally run away from his own economic theories. He just realized there was a difference in those textbook theories that he was chewing & pouring. Now, the tru ...
I am not sure Borrowmia understands what economy means. The reality of the rot is being played in our face like a television.
Digitalisation is not everything. When the was better than it is now we never knew anything calle ...
Even when he has clearly failed,this mumu still dey lie ! He is the only person that have gained because all the apps he launched will make commissions for his HUBTEL company. He a common thief
;))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Digitalization may bring some benefits, but it also has the potential to cause job losses in lower-skill, lower-value-added work. The evidence suggests that as the economy becomes more digitized, there is an increasing risk t ...
A zongo chap can better do digitalisation. SAKAWA BAWUMLIAR
Massa you don't know anything