HMMM LOOK AT THE UGLY OLD STYLE BUILDING COSTING $250M!!!THE CLUELESS AND RECKLESS NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT AND CORRUPTION ARE LIKE IDENTICAL TWINS!!!THEY CANNOT BE SEPERATED.HOW CAN THIS UGLY COLONIAL TYPE BUILDI ...
If Ghana was Russia every single building would be pulled down in Accra and replaced with high buildings. Moscow is now spacious bcoz of high buildings and rent which was skyrocketing just after the collapsed of USSR has bee ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~#**..,,
I wonder if you could design something better. Talk is cheap.
It's true the design is not modern
Kwasea what do you know about Architecture?
Oga, colonial does not imply ugly, but rather , classic. How old is the elegant Buckingham Palace or Champe Ellysee and boy, are they ugly ? People like you will call the clumsy Job 600 beautiful because it was built by comm ...
Did we need such a huge and expensive building for the Bank of Ghana in this Computer Age when so much can be done on the Computer and using the Internet? This is just waste of State funds. Oh Ghana Politicians, when shall we ...
Go back and live in the forest. It’s much cheaper!
Hahaha! This is an uper cut! Bro you can insult for Africa!
Have you seen the World Bank and the IMF building?. Even the advance countries in technology are not using single room as offices
Then sell your room and start sleeping on internet, nonsense
What has Ghana done to deserve such useless and shameless criminals who rob the people in broad daylight. God will punish each and everyone associated with this scandal .
Then sell your room and start sleeping on internet
Beautiful office building. Kudos. So a new governor will come and occupy this new upscale office building?
Ooo Dr. Addison. So you won't get to occupy it. What a shame. Lol
This is what development is about. It's a process. I guess your new governor will live there forever? It was sane about the Jubilee House building. Someone he would use it for poultry farm eventually they wanted to be the ...
Development? The bank that made a loss of more than 60 billion cedis. These are gang of thieves including the president.
Flagstaff house was the original name. Educate yourself
THIEVES.$250M.? THE SAGLEMI HOUSING PROJECT WHICH WAS TO CONSTRUCT 5,500 UNITS WAS COSTING ONLY$200M. LOOK AT THE MASSIVE AND THE LARGE BEAUTIFUL 1500 UNITS BUILT NOW. CHECK THE AERIAL VIEW OF SAGLEMI.
DO WE NEED THIS? AFTER A WHOLE REGULATOR DECLARING LOSSES..MISPLACED PRIORITIES..FOOLS OF THE CENTURY
The BOG does not declare profits or losses. It is not a trading enterprise.
Well done. Ghana deserves it. We admire such when we see them in other countries but condemn same when we try to emulate them
Beautiful edifice..Ghana needs more of such high rise buildings..we need more space..High rise buildings saves alot of space..it makes the city looks orderly..well done to nana Addo and his Govt..for this u have done well..th ...
THIS IS THE DESIGN. IT HAS NOT BEEN BUILT !
This is an indication that our brains have been damaged by colonialism!
This is what I would do with this $256 million focusing purely on productivity;
$10 mill x 16 = $ 160 million ( Each region gets $10 mill each to c ...
Abin wor Hor. The Maize Mills' pot. Set, with MREs (Meals Ready to Eat). Check for elephant leakage connection tunnels and protected momo-line paths, . underneath. Hmm
When we do not have money to reconstruct the Tema - Accra Motor way
A misplaced priority
Even the World Bank’s office was built with 14million USD
Google and check
In what year was it built??
USD is relatively stable currency.
Thanks for the perfect response bro. illiterate and fools will only talk nonsense due to their myopic mindset.
Where is NPP's Jubilee House's Most Reverend Finance Advissor( Heaven and Earth,!!), Ken Ofori Attah? Must be seen at the Commissioning oo. Folks, check out for the bawumia digital.com connections there oo.
Please put one of NADAA's statues in front of the building.
Very fitting reminder of how Ghaana's money has been spent the past 8 years....
Resistance to shocks caused by an earthquake. The heavy load of this high rise bank building alone develope high pressure on the ground, and this action is permanent acting, which can cause an earthquake. Reduce the pressure ...
Stop displaying your ignorance in an area you know zilch about. We don't put buildings on soil. The mere fact it is high rise doesn't mean it will cause earthquake. How many floors by the way? It will be one of the shorte ...
The total cost of $250million must be forensically audited so ascertain the truth, the whole truth, nothing but the true cost of it.
This NPP gov`t is so adroit in stealing & corruption and we trust them at our own peril.
What a complete joke !!! Which building in Ghana costs $250 million. Do our leaders have birdbrains ??? Are they retarded ?
Absolute hogwash !!!! How much will the White House, Buckingham Palace or the Taj Mahal cost ??? A quarter of a billion ??? What nonsense !! Corruption at it's peak.
More haircuts
Only 50% of the total sum went into this building. The rest are in family and friends pockets
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
If it is strictly by invitation, then why do you put out the info to the public ???.....looks absurd !!
Misplaced priorities.This is what happens when a country is being Governed by clueless and incompetent leaders.Is this what we need now as a country?.This money could have been invested in roads, schools and hospitals.I can ...
Nana Akuffo Addo is such a disgrace. He shows up at COP29; gives a dreamy and flowery speech about his environmental record without saying anything about Ghana’s environmental disaster - Galamsey.
We collapse banks, give people haircuts and some dies some seriously sick and others left to their faith with all this inhuman treatment, we use their money to build this useless building sacrificing human lives. God will pu ...
We collapse banks, give people haircuts and some died, some seriously sick and others left with their faith with all this inhuman treatment, we use their money to build this useless building sacrificing human lives. God will ...
Majoring in minor, we are talking about the economic, stupid!!!
Election money
Eiiiii 250 million dollars? That's huge