Aboso Glass factory not sold - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kwaku. 3 months ago

When you took over GIHOC DISTILLIARIES, a bottle of CASTLEBRIDGE Gin was 9/10 cedis. Today it costs 50/60 cedis. You have failed the NPP.

• THANKS TO KOFI JUMAH FOR EXPOSING NPP LIES 3 months ago

HMMM LISTEN TO KOFI JUMAH!!!NPP GOVERNMENT ARE A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS.THEY OPERATE LIKE AN ORGANISED CRIME SYNDICATE!!!NPP LIKE TO BLAME NDC FOR EVERYTHING THAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA,BUT THANKS TO KOFI JUMAH FOR EXPOSING THEIR LI ...

• SINCE 2019!!!THIS IS 2024!!!FACTORY ABANDONED 3 months ago

HMMM THIS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT!!!GOD HELP US!!!SO GIHOC DISTILLERIES BOUGHT THE ABOSO GLASS FACTORY IN 2019 AND NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE ALL THESE YEARS TO REACTIVATE IT???GO AND WATCH THE VIDEO BY GHANAIAN YOUTUBER ...

• My views? 3 months ago

Fools also grow and it's a miracle of God

• No more NPP 3 months ago

Mmmmmmmm

• Shameless criminals 3 months ago

There is no smoke without fire. These criminals are up to no good again. They have looted the country for 8 years and deserve nothing other than life in prison. If they don’t go to jail there will be no hope for Ghana.

• Saige 3 months ago

Ofui jackass mumu, fack off back to where you came from. You are a useless man with no vim, no clue, no integrity and no shame. You're just like your sponsor William Kweku ananse Akuffo Addo!

• matthew 3 months ago

he`s denying it, akomeah is denying it but you wait if we`re not careful and we vote for them again, then they will show us where power lays!! they`ll be sold a week after the elections!!

• Naira 3 months ago

Nigerians bring Naira and change it at the forex in Ghana and carry all the dollars of Ghana back to Nigeria and sell it at higher profit because there is no dollar in Nigeria. Any amount of dollars the bank of Ghana injects ...

• BOY KOFI 3 months ago

NPP says government shouldn't run business and for that reason the 1D1F is a private business policy.
    I sometimes don't understand the philosophy of NPP,at one time they want to sell every State Owned Entreprise and another ...

• Kankam 3 months ago

Another foolish old drunkard with a chimpanzee face who thinks Ghana is for him because of a certain akuffo addo. Your times are coming.

• Mineladder 3 months ago

You this stupid man we will skin alive ,Mark my words,idiot

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 months ago

MASSA KOFI JUMAH, DON'T BE STUPID!!! THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE!!! WE HAVE SEEN THE LETTERS TO THAT UR CRIMINAL INTENT!!! NANTWIE NUA, KOFI JUMAH!!! U ARE NOT WISER AND SMARTER THAN ALL OF US!!! GOD ALMIGHTY WILL PUNISH U!!!!