Exchange rate management under NPP outshines NDC even in crisis - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kwami 1 year ago

Is ghana the only country affected by covid?
    Incompetent Mahama went to imf. Competent Bawumia also run to Imf . Conclusion Mahama is better than talkative Bawumia.
    Mahama Fitch rating, B-
    Bawumia Fitch rating, Junk
    Verd ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You met the dollar at Ghc4 and you have taken it to GhC 17. Is bawumia telling us he has done better than the NDC ??? Nonsense. What kind of economics did he study ??? Foolish talk.

• Abu 1 year ago

No wonder Bawulair is crowned the biggest lair in Ghana - check Google.
    So today's kenkey selling at Ghc5 is better than Ghc 1 in 2016? What kind of foolish mentality is this. Of course they think Ghanaians are stupid. Of ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Bawumia never tied of lying. Shameless economist.

• What about currency appreciation? Comparing depreciations of 72% and 74%? 1 year ago

I never knew this lightweight Bawuliar Economist would stoop that low. Has he forgotten about currency appreciation instead of comparing who had the highest depreciation? Is 72% vs. 74% statistically significant? What an idio ...

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

Kwasia ba

• E Leg 1 year ago

Madness. Period. Ghanaians are not angry enough to be this dish this kind of nonsense by leaders who are supposed to serve them.

• wa-wa 1 year ago

Is Bawumiah saying 1$ to GHC 17 is better than 1$ is to $4? Tell that to the dogs

• Jkn 1 year ago

Instead to say a sensible thing so that we can have a sympathy for you, you are rather making us more pissed off or angry.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Not all of us are as stupid as your followers in the NPP. You are such a big fool. Even Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Paluta 1 year ago

You're just mad... bastard son of a whore

• Justme 1 year ago

This useless guy knows no shame.

• New order 1 year ago

Aboa ! Gyimi vice .. thief man . We will show all your stolen money to have used to build houses on dodowa road.

• caseDie 1 year ago

At this point, Bawumia's integrity is clearly zero.

• Dekay 1 year ago

Still talking nonsense.

• Good news 1 year ago

You this liar,no one takes you serious

• Ashantis 1 year ago

Is Bawumia smoking oyibo? If not something is seriously wrong with him

• Joe Boy 1 year ago

Bawumia's logic about the exchange rate is dangerous & must not be tolerated.In opposition this guy was talking about external shocks & that they know how to tackle it best if such happens.The truth is too much stealing of yo ...

• Nsemsem 1 year ago

This guy is one of dumbest economist I have ever heard. ****ing clueless!

• Yaw 1 year ago

What is this obsession of Bawumia about everything we did better than ndc. It appears his understanding of politics is all about ndc. I'm afraid we may not achieve anything as a nation if this continued. How do you deliver o ...

• Constance Obeng essil 1 year ago

Obviously this gentleman thinks we're all fools

• Sly 1 year ago

One week to Election and Bawumia is still provoking Ghanaians with this stupidity. What kind of nonsense be that?

• Truth 1 year ago

Dishonest fools!

• Trump Snr 1 year ago

He is very poor in mathematics. Should go back to his basics.

• CuntikiT 1 year ago

Stop your nonsense. You think Ghanaians are as dumb as you are?
    Dumb ass.

• Stephano 1 year ago

This vice president is a mediocre. All that he is seeing in this hopeless economy situation is that everything is going on well. Can we have such a rat as our president?

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

IDIOTIC BAWUMIA STILLL PROVOKING GHANAIANS

• Mrs Onions 1 year ago

Phoolish

• Fii 1 year ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaaa

• Karikari 1 year ago

Pure madness

• Hannan 1 year ago

;))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• oRiGiNaL 1 year ago

DONT WORRY. IN A FEW DAYS WE