They're liars! That Kumasi and Tamale international airports are both misplaced priorities just to coerce voters! That money could have been use , together with the useless cathedral project money, to develop railway line acr ...
All instigated by the corrupt ashantihene!
He's your nightmare ehn?
Hehehehehehehe.
Siafo) asefo)
What's all is this hatred about,u always want everything to be about Accra or is the name Ashanti's that u hate to hear. U that is saying Ashantihene is corrupt do u have any evidence when you are called prove it.Get a lif ...
IT IS YOUR JEALOUSY AND PERSEE MINKOMINYA THAT IS KILLING YOU. ALL THE 16 REGIONS FLY INTERNATIONALLY THROUGH ACCRA. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE WITH THE BROBLEM. OBVIOUSLY, ASANTES ARE NOT MATES TO OTHERS BECAUSE THEY DON'T HAVE DI ...
Your dick rose when you mentioned Asantihene....hahaha...kwasia
It will not surprise me if some of these fools living in Accra decide to take Chartered flight from Europe to Kumasi and then go home by road to Accra.....lol..lol
@YAW YOU DONT YOU KNOW EVERY YEAR HAJJ PILGRIMS FLY FROM TAMALE TO SAUDI ARABIA? IS THAT A MISPLACE PRIORITY? WHY ARE SOME OF YOU NDC FOOL SOLDIERS STUCK IN SAVAGE TIMID STATE OF MIND AND CANNOT FREE YOURSELVES FROM MENTAL SL ...
That's why traumatized because planes flying from Tamale to Saudi Arabia and so you also want planes to move from London to Kumasi to make you happy.
Know the Tamale airport is a standard airport and even bigger than Accra a ...
These fools just woke and realized the airport was just built to appease and shut them up. Why do you think the long haulers like 747 and A380 CANNOT land in Kumasi. you think you are sooo smart, now you see your level.
Are you smart yourself and you are calling others fools?Was te airport built recently or just went improvements.You have an inverted digestive system..twit
Kwasia, it does not change the fact that the functionality of the (INTERNATIONAL) airport promised to you is not what you got.
You are beyond stupid and dumber than a goats pile of shit.That airport became"Internatiol" in 2008 in readiness for CAN 2008.And it was receiving flights from other countries so yes,it served and will still serve its purpose ...
Look who is salivating at the sight of a pile of mammalian shit. How can a nation prosper with shit eaters? What sort of macabre appetite you primates have? Oh no. Daamn.
Look who has cat semen dripping from his mouth.How can a nation prosper with humans in shit form fond of sexually abusing their mothers and sisters.What sort of obscene ,satanic and animal like characteristics are possesed by ...
"Dieba, ha, Dieba, ha, boy wei pese okisi me". Did the filthy asante, Dieba, change into an Ewve before he forked his own daughter? Or, Prophet OneTouch the dreg of an asante was also an Ewve when he forked his own daughter b ...
He probably heard about your stinky kin and their ferocious appetite for such persuits and got inspired to write the song.Seems it was an instant hit with you,no surprises there.Interesting to note how you memorized that song ...
Let me help you out. You forgot to add that all the men involved were asantes of the useless oyoko clan. Neeeeext. Onyayey gbemi.
You rather need to help your sorry self.All the cases listed are your kin...dummy.Kutumpa uko.imbwa
@YOOFEE THE FOOL!OFUI THE ASNATEHENE WILL BATH AT THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT ERH? YOU FOOLISH SOCIAL MEDIA USERS ARE ANIMALS NOT GOD AND THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IS COMING ON LIVE AND COLOURED AND IT WILL BE ONE OF THE ...
No, he is your nightmare. Who is crying about flight now? TOU.
First, they gave you the impression of an Intentional Airport, which really WAS not. Now they want to organize two chattered/direct flights, during election time to Kumasi to make you think mission accomplished, so they can g ...
@ Kwaku Ananas:
YOUR NAME QUITE SUITS YOUR REASONING.
ACTUALLY IT’S YOUR FINANCIER TOGBE AFEDE THAT IS BEING CONSIDERED HERE! THE GOVERNMENT SHOULDN’T CONSIDER HIM AT ALL!
Mahama is the one who deceived Ashant ...
In the abundance of knowledge, the fool is still arrogant and ignorant. Do your research and stop sounding like a fool. Even Kofi TV did by interviewing Airport officials. They admitted big planes, 747 and A380 cannot land in ...
Ghana needs 2 international airports one in Accra and one in tamale. Kumasi airport should be used for continental African transit or air transport only. Whats the sense in having 2 international airports in the south? Foolis ...
Ghana Airports is full of buffoonery
They always do this to deceiving their ignorant supporters in that region to think that they are doing them good.
Anywhere you are in Europe and want to go to Tamale you can bought Tamale tickets to pass other countries in l ...
You are a fool of epic proportions.The fact that you typed so much says lots about you.Prove the following statement and quit sniffing cow dung "Anywhere you are in Europe and want to go to Tamale you can bought Tamale ticket ...
Per airline regulations, only a British carrier can make a direct flight from anywhere in Britain to Ghana. So there is no way Ethiopian airlines can fly direct from London to Ghana. Even if they wanted to
I think you can do directly with chartered flights. NOT REGULAR FLIGHTS. From what i understand the first two will be direct chartered flights. The rest will be transited through Ethiopia, Accra to Kumasi.
That’s not true, the host country is what determines that not the departure country . Ghana can grant that right to Ethiopian. The same way EU flight can fly direct in any EU country if they chose to
;)Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
NDC naysayers. They will never wish Ghana well apart from non fa initiatives from Ofui Mahama, who wears a coconut head.They will never appreciate anything bound for Kumasi
Tickle yourself and lough.
Big lie THE FLIGHT IS FROM GATWICK TO ADDISABABA ETHIOPIA ,CHANGE FLIGHT TO ACCRA AND TAKE A LOCAL FLIGHT FROM ACCRA TO KUMASI, WHY SHOULD YOU LIE WHEN YOU KNOW PEOPLE CAN JUST GOOGLE IT,IS LIKE TAKING KLM FROM AMSTERDAM TO ...
It was to deceive the northern sector people to vote for Bawumia. How do you announce a flight less than 1 weeks to the scheduled flight
Those who fly Gatwick UK include people from various countries who want to connect from Ghana. Do you expect those people to get to Accra and fly to Kumasi to pick Gatwick? Does it make sense to do that?.
One plane/airline does not have to do it all. That is why you have different connecting flights. Most direct flights from the States to Ghana originate from the East Coast, NY or DC but their passengers connect THE FLIGHT fro ...
This is a scam, fake and outright lie. Ethiopian airlines always fly through Addis Ababa. There is no direct flight from Gatwick to Kumasi. Another Ghanaian stupidity in action.
I keep saying that, ashantis are the problem of this country. They are just too foolish. They brag without any thing to show for. The annoying thing too is that, they are the least educated and ugliest. What kind of people ar ...
Hahaha..trust an inbred,block headed,deranged neanderthal to insult others.How is it possible that your kinsmen perform manual labour for the least educated.Keep spewing essays to stroke your fragile ego.You are not important ...
How many Eves do manual labor in your poor region? In your wildest imagination. We in Volta have a whole region called Oti which is full of ashanti laborers at our beck and call. What about that? Menyemie korde nume nawo.
You are not relevant to me to be counting.I leave that to the agric animal depatment to count how many female sheep have strayed away from their shithold...hahaha.Dumb ass,Oti is occupied by folks who migrated from Bron ahafo ...
How nourishing it is to relish the fact that the Ewve sheep begat the Lamb of God, Jesus Christ. Are you jealous that the Ewve is closer to Christ? No wonder asantes worship a paramount chief they call nyamekese. I mean how? ...
The only thing that nourishes you is cat and human shit.Probably a result of your propensity for open defacation and living in a shithold..hahaha.If JC was close to you,the world would have been a cesspit.Speaking of worship, ...
The only village in Ghana with a name to a type of toilet is called kumasi, thus; kVIP. Have you ever heard of Anlo toilet before? Go away with your stark primitivity. We don't respect you imferior lots. You are a total disgr ...
My pet cat is way smarter than you ……hahahahaha.If Kumasi is the name of a type of a toilet,I wonder why your people are flooding Kumasi.In the least ,it means its waaay better than anything in your shithold only used by ...
You don't need to write too much to prove your worth. It is just tantamount to an empty barrel. Ewves flood to kumasi because that is where we shit. Thank you.
No need to prove my worth to worthless twats for validation or any reason.Yeah you right...Your region is so full of shit and is at breaking point.Thats why your folk in Kumasi are trained to clean up their shit.Something ali ...
Kwasia, name one other tribe that think you are important. Even the people of Accra will love for you to go back to where you come from.
Twerp hiding behind akan names.Yu are a coward with no balls.You must have fallen of a tree when yr mother was abusing you
We dont need you to feel important you illiterate,gonorrea infeested ape.We aint got no qualms with "people of Accra will love for you to go back" as you put it.Once we are refunded for our investments such as shopping malls ...
If you feel you are smarter,explain why you have an airport in yr region that has never seen flights..nonsense
It doesn't have to see flights according to the expectations of an unimportant fool like you. President Mahama can decide to relocate the whole Airforce Base from Accra to Ho; what can you do? The King of Asogli has also hint ...
According to an important fool like you,an in coming president can decide what will happen to it since it was built to hoodwink zero IQ,degenerates like your lot...Well done for further explaining your stupidity..kwasia buulu
How delightful it is to see you confirming the stupidity and mediocrity of your useless shit eating tribe. I have stated FACTS, which is that, the claim of Ethiopian Airlines plying kumasi is a BIG FAT LIE. Your claim of a pr ...
Hahahaha...they want attention.Hoes to the umpteenth degree
Hahahah Ashanti Cocaine Airlines and Akrantie bini soup will soon fly to JFK.
Hahahaha
Asantehene Kwasiampayin, corrupt asshole says he wants an international airport. Akoa ataba
You head is always up his asshole
NPP thrives on lies and deception. That has been their modus operandi over the years; to hoodwink ignorant and innocent Ghanaians into believing that they are performing well. It's all about how to deceive the people for elec ...
Its all about Dec 7 voting. Flying chartered people to Ashanti Region to vote.
NDC impossibility. mindset. Can't we be positive for once. Forward ever backwards never
Enough if the very ignorant people posing as savants on social media. Who says ET does not fly direct unless they are going to Addis. Well, check it out. ET flies directly between the US and Lomé, Togo.
They are very stupid. Don't mind them
Bro, that is lies, Ethiopian airlines always stopped in Ethiopia before continued to it destinations if from USA but I don't know other countries if it does.
ET does Addis- Abidjan-New york
New york- Abidjan- Addis
as well as :Addis- Lome -New york/Washington
New york/Washington - Lome - Addis