I am confident that GN Bank will come back - Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom

Read Comments Comments (45)

• One Mind 12 months ago

Next Time ! LESSON LEARNED PAA KWESI

• APEX AG.... 12 months ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ......

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying f ...

• New order 12 months ago

Small small you will be arrested then all the people you have dupe for CANADA JOB SCAM.

• Because the criminals are back. Becareful where to invest your money 12 months ago

The criminals are back. Criminal Mahama and his cronies are back to steal peoples money through fake banks and proxy scheme business.

• Rita Ansah 12 months ago

And your dwarf akufo addo came to sing praises abi.....kwasiaaa like you....even someone who can use God's name to build nothing and dupe the state you don't say criminals...foolish living thing like you ...gyimiiiiiii

• Emma osew 12 months ago

Write your comment you and jm na dey same life stylise. No wonder you dey happy when npp lose

• Di tw3 12 months ago

Great

• kelewele 12 months ago

Kwasiasem.. So that you can come and steal monies belonging to hardworking Ghanaians and buy companies for your useless family in the USA? Ghanaians must really wake up! Gyimii3 n) dos) dodo..

• SACK THIS USELESS OTTO ADDO, NO FORMATION NO PLAN ON THE 12 months ago

YES, NOW ALL THE CORRUPT GHANAIANS WILL COME BACK TO HELP HIM LOOT GHANA, BUT LISTEN, ANYONE WILL STEAL GHANA MONEY WILL DIE BY SICKNESS.

• Listen to this corrupt thief 12 months ago

He thinks his thief friend has won the elections so he is happy. Go to hell.

• Kof 12 months ago

But not with our money

• Ibrahim 11 months ago

Get a life. He does not need your money. Your people tried to break him. And he has survived your wicked 8 years.

• Go away, "Dr" Professional Thief Paa Kwesi Ndoum 12 months ago

This criminal, called "Dr," is looking to steal customers' funds again.

• Paa kwasi 12 months ago

The thieves are going to drive us again

• Nii 12 months ago

Yes, why won't you be confident? Birds of the same feathers!! Azaaa people !!!!!!

• Papa J 12 months ago

SIX YEARS!!!
    Gold Coast Fund Management!
    My funds have been locked up for 6+ years now!
    The interest alone would equal or surpass the principal now!
    Stop and think of the sufferings the people have endured!

• Ibrahim 11 months ago

Go and ask criminal Ofori-Atta for your money.

• Mr.N 12 months ago

What guy Paa Kwesi Nduom is no wonder. After stealing from your Ghanaian client and customer to purchase a bank in Chicago the most populous city in the U.S. you are finding way to make it back. Only a fool would put his or h ...

• Ibrahim 11 months ago

You are crazy fool. Not true.

• Major 12 months ago

Sure. And DATA BANK will be closed and

• KWASI IN EUROPE 12 months ago

You misused people's money. Why build a stadium with people's money? That was a stupid venture. How much money does a stadium bring everyday? You just wanted to show off until Akuffo Addo pulled your tail.

• Ibrahim 11 months ago

NPP people never disappoint. Your criminal enterprise to collapse successful competitors did not work!

• edem 12 months ago

Fraudster!! who will come and save their money in your fake bank. Stupid man God will punish you paaa wo kwasia. You think we brought JM for you? Ofui

• Obenalo 12 months ago

I think NDC could use it's majority in parliament to restore the banks that were desolved. Remove the E-LEVY ETC.

• Kkb 12 months ago

And who will save with your bank again. Only illiterates will save in your bank.

• Kwabena Barimah 12 months ago

Look at that corrupt man too.

• Kay De 12 months ago

Even woyome, Jakpa are also back. Why not nduom?

• Yaaaa 12 months ago

This man paaa. Everyone should go and read the last external audit opinion and the management letter on GN and you will not appreciate why his licence was revoked. If you restore his licence then same would have to be done fo ...

• Yaaaa 12 months ago

This man paaa. Everyone should go and read the last external audit opinion and the management letter on GN and you will appreciate why his licence was revoked. If you restore his licence then same would have to be done for a ...

• Fathers Love 12 months ago

In you next life don't see Nana Addo anywhere and follow him ok

• Ghanaians 12 months ago

All these Skin pain NPP commentators. As someone who does t have any political affiliation and didn't vote, you guys make me more happy than you lost.

• Nana Addo, his late father & Bawumia are Demons 12 months ago

To whom all concerned. Secure all photos of Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo. Notably those showering up the skies. Secure them firmly, as they depicted vividly. Costs so incurred. upon tax payers, shall be useful. Embarrasing!!

• Don G 12 months ago

Mr. Nduom, please don't worry my Mr. Mahama.Go to court if you want your bank back.I will advise you go for a new license instead of the name GN Bank because some Ghanaian's are not ready to do business with you.

• Hannan 12 months ago

;) Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu

• noble uk 12 months ago

He knows NDC is more likely to support him.
    NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghan ...

• PAPA KWASI NDUOM IS A FRAUDSTER. 12 months ago

Outwardly Papa kwasi NDUOM as an astute business man but inwardly the man is a SCAMMER and a fraudster. He used his poor GN BANK Customers deposits to do politics and also buy properties in Ghana and abroad for himself and ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• New Ideas 12 months ago

This time you won’t make mistakes.
    Fast fast .

• Koootypo 12 months ago

LADRI

• 3dem 12 months ago

Go way you, you were insolvent wen your licence was pulled..... you wont get any licence back

• Michael Gilbert Essien 12 months ago

Second chance

• Reality 12 months ago

It will surely return. Wicked Ken Ofori Attah and Kapwepwe will be shamed. Amoabeng's Bank will also be resurrected. And many others.

• Tsotsoo 12 months ago

I am also confident that all the Investment banks which licences were unilaterally revoked without proper due diligence will come back not only GN Bank. Thank you

• Timeup1630 12 months ago

We are all praying that GN Bank should come back but with legal operational documents.