Mahama's top priority as president is to stabilise power supply - John Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (10)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 year ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a sick rat.

• Say that to your gullible NDC followers with short memory 1 year ago

Which Mahama you dey talk abt ?

• Yao 1 year ago

Nkwasiasem, is there dumsor?

• Yaw 1 year ago

But you leaving behind a debt of 2 billion dollars and expecting Who to pay?

• Londoner 1 year ago

I thought NDC solved dumsor before leaving power in 2017. They're already planning how to create, loot and share. I will be laughing all the way from London when this incompetent fraudster plunges Ghana back into total darkne ...

• The Kofi 1 year ago

The settings just begun. Where's the dumsor currently on-going? Mention towns and regions Bro.

• Forlifive 1 year ago

Kumasi Accra techiman tamale ect

• Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago

Am currently working harder and acidiously for small money to buy for myself a small generator due to upcoming total darkness , excuse has began

• Hannan 1 year ago

;))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

His top priority should rather be constitutional and institutional reform. Power stability will automatically follow good governance, which itself depends on strong constitution and strong institutions