Bank of Ghana Governor and Deputies conferred with National Awards

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Bright 11 months ago

This man is so annoying

• Ematus 11 months ago

Ghanaians learn your lesson! Next time you government power to a psychopath! Akuffo addo is a complete psychopath!

• Enemy of thief Ernest Addison of Bank of Ghana 11 months ago

Armed robbers should kill this Addison thief at Bank of Ghana. Kwasea. He thought he will stay in that office. He should be slapped several times and dragged out of his office. Thief

• MoonGod 11 months ago

this old octogerian is so annoying awarding governors who made losses and introduced haircuts, domestic debt exchange ?

• GHANA'S PRESIDENTS ARE TOO IRRESPONSIBLE AND CORRUPT TO BE DESERVING OF THE PROTECTIONS AFFORDED BY THAT INDEMNITY CLAUSE. 11 months ago

WITH A DOUBTFUL THIRD-CLASS DEGREE, THIS AZAA CRIMINAL AKUFO-ADDO HAS BEEN GHANA'S ATTORNEY-GENERAL, FOREIGN MINISTER AND NOW OUTGOING PRESIDENT OF GHANA, WTF! THIS TELLS A LOT ABOUT HOW ROTTEN GHANA IS, OR WAS UNDER KRUNFUOR ...

• Joe 11 months ago

He printed over 80 billion cedis for you , yoir family and cronies to share so why won't you honor him? Thieves look after each other you know! Useless person calling himself a leader!

• Oldsoldier 11 months ago

After supervising this rot, he and his deputies are given awards for what?
    Some of us now understand the reason why Addision printed over 70 billion ghc for Addo show boy to bring us where we are today.
    Waste of state reso ...

• NAPO 11 months ago

So these people have no shame? I just wonder why African people don't respect the word integrity. With all the shame you still accepting this award, it's unbelievable and I don't know if there is a God who exist up kill all t ...

• Osei-Bonsu 11 months ago

I promised that I was not going to comment that any awardee does not deserve the award. However, Dr. Addison's citation is fraudulent and duplicitous. Under Addison, the bank of Ghana failed in its primary duty of safeguardin ...

• @osei bonsu 11 months ago

Hmm it would have been a shame if you didn’t spill all of these in raw facts. This is constructive criticism . And backing it up with facts

• DDT 11 months ago

This is pure insults to Ghanaians and the new government should revoked them if possible. Never again should Ghana have a president like Nana Addo.

• Fofie 11 months ago

This profoundly misguided President still does not get it, and that is alarming. No wonder the party lost disastrously without him having an idea how this could happen. Throughout his tenure, he lived an alternate reality, co ...

• J. Johnson 11 months ago

Whatever Nana Addo’s does is with bad intentions. How can a failed president awards officials that helped him stole the nation’s resources and destroyed the environment be awarded with anything. I think Ernest Addison and ...

• Paa Willie 11 months ago

Dr. Printer and his deputy printers, congratulations.

• Baga 11 months ago

We have reduced the value and respect of the award with the kind of persons we are awarding.

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 11 months ago

Awards for gross incompetence!!!

• Accranie 11 months ago

For Historical and Academic Purposes, the Head of the OutGoing Economic Management Team Must Account for the Success or Otherwise of the Govt. Economic Flagship Program of
    -1 District 1 Dam
    -Planting For Food&Jobs
    -1 Distr ...

• Accranie 11 months ago

One Has to Appeal to the Relevance of History(Since Those Who Fail to Learn from it Usually Repeat Mistakes of the Past) and Academia(Indoctrination of Future Leaders)
    An Existential Issue Such as a Nations Directive Princip ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

;)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom

• Accranie 11 months ago

This issue of Gh. National Development and the Way to Go Must Be Worked On and a Solution Adopted so All and Sundry can Understand We are Going in the Same Direction

• They will be Jailed soon 11 months ago

Criminals awarding themselves

• Stephen Amegadze 11 months ago

I clinched to hear these misgovernors given national awards. How did we arrive here? If ghana were a private enterprise and your directors declared 60billion losses, will you award them? Why do we these things to Ghana? Npp ...

• Truth 11 months ago

Upon all the losses? We are just not serious...no wonder this govt lost massively...the stupidity has no size. Anyway just some one week and we say bye bye to mboasem govt

• Gouni 11 months ago

If you have a senseless president why would him give useless award to incompetent governor award bench of criminal

• Okwantuni 11 months ago

I dont think this Akuffo Addo is a human being, simple put.

• Awards for what? 11 months ago

Awards for what, awards in Africa have lost their flavour, we copied the white man badly, awards are usually awarded to distinguished personalities but now adays monkey in coat can be awarded. The bank governer have driven th ...

• Afro Jo 11 months ago

Shame on you all
    Needless n stupid action on behalf of the president. Eat all I can , come 7th u will go n you will be probe after how many years 4? But still u will face all your actions including Gabby

• FunnyGhana 11 months ago

Award for printing money and cancelling the existence of that money. Wow !! Free money Award by the spender to the creator.

• Billy 11 months ago

All those who pilaged and bankrupted the country got together to award themselves.

• Titus 11 months ago

This is tragic on all sides .

• Accranie 11 months ago

As We Await for the Head of the Economic Management Team To Present His Report on the Governments Assessment of it's FlagShip Program
    -1 Village 1 Dam
    -Planting for FoodandJobs
    -1 District 1 Factory/Factorys

We Will En ...

• Accranie 11 months ago

Let Us Take These Policies One at the Time
    -1 District 1/More Dams

• noble uk 11 months ago

Those Ghanaians who voted for you will have to check again whether they love Ghana or NDC.

Many countries would like to be where Ghana is, post covid 19 and the Ukraine - Russia war.

It is unfortunate that partisan poli ...

• Kwame Prah 11 months ago

Digitalisation has been a progressive thing. Spio Garbrah to Mahama to Harina Iddrissu to Ursula Owusu all played important roles in advancing communication and digitalization as sector ministers. Bawumia only latched onto i ...

• Accranie 11 months ago

Hmm, By Now the Ministry of Agri.culture Should Have Records of Most if Not all of the Citizens Whose Vocation is Farming, if Not Than Data Collection Must Be UnderTaken, The the Aggregation Can Occur

• KofSam 11 months ago

The Incoming NDC government must not spare the governor of BOG . This man must definitely go to jail . The financial loss of the BOG under this governor has never happened in the country. He has been arrogant, disrespectful t ...

• V6 11 months ago

You award the people who couldn’t do anything to rescue the economy and this is the worst economy ever in the 4th republic. Addison and his deputies live large at the expense of the Ghanaian taxpayer for 8 good years and ha ...

• Shameless 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo awards his girlfriend Elsie twice. One for COVID and now for destroying banks.