Please we have the sun. Let us use solar energy
Fear n panic. Mahama should first solve electricity problems before he think bout other stuffs. Cos his second term will determine if ndc will leave forever or stay forever
Akufo Addo is the epitome of tyranny but it was expected of a sore loser. You guys should keep exposing him but be proactive in dealing with all the challenges inherited.
@Game changer I don't know how some ppl think or analyse things properly where were you when ablakwa and co were stopping the outgoing gov not perform gov functions bcoz they had won power and doesnt have the mandate to run a ...
Jinapor, kindly use your urine to keep the lights on. We didn't vote for excuses. We heard enough of Russian-Ukraine war and others!!!
Jinapo or jinaho, were you not the people who made us believe that the energy sector is broke,and what is it that you are telling us today just barely 5 hours in office.massa stop fooling and go to work.when you are outside t ...
You hit the nail by the head. These idiots shut literally shut down government activities and parliament because they've won an election regardless of what the constitution says. They got their wish but now they're complainin ...
SORE NPP LOSER!!
sabotaging an incoming administration just describes what your ilk is made of.
Ghanaians are watching.
Tell John Jinapor to rather shut up on the energy crises. He has said on many platforms like tv3 Metro Tv that they solved dumsor before leaving office in 2016. He should remember What the Npp said that dumsor has everything ...
You are a fool!
YOU HAVE WHAT ? ONLY 5 HOURS WORTH OF WHAAT? MASSA KEEP QUIET AND LET THE LIGHT FLOW FOR 24/7 AS YOU CAME TO MEET IT. AFTER YOUR SUGAR AND HONEY PROMISES YOU CANT COME WITH COFFEE AND KOLA NUTS. SHUT UP AND WORK FOR THERE MA ...
Work my brother... reason u are there... there is something called contingency plan...are u dumb?
But you seized the gold meant for oil during the transition how do you expect them to buy fuel when every move is considered demonic?
Good point. All hell would have broken if the incompetent NPP government attempted to buy fuel after they lost the elections. The NDC goods would have cried foul and say it amounted to corruption. Now you are claiming there†...
STRANGE STORY.GHANA PRODUCES OIL AND WHY TELLING GHANIANS THAT WE HAVE ONLY 5 HOURS.YOU SEE WHY GHANIANS VOTE AGAIST YOUR PARTY NPP
The highest level of ignorance indeed. Do you think it is crude oil that is used to fuel the power plants? You need free education.
Has Ghana stopped producing oil ?
That is why you are voted to power so find a way to keep the power on and stop the complain.
Lesser Evil. Don't start!! Don't start.
You do not read .
We're you not aware of the transition team raising up the power generation issue?
It's all bad politics by your wicked ex President.
Do you know how long it's takes to few days of power purchases?
Dont start the blame game. You weren't expecting NPP to make life smooth for you. You should have had intelligence that was going to be the situation and therefore make contingency plans to manage the country soon after you h ...
Why don't you some of the bones Mahama left in the coffers after his first presidency to buy more fuel? I'm sure those bones have turned into gold.
Get your galamsey men to mine it,ok?
You see,winning an election is th ...
you call yourself a Ghanaian? My foot! It will affect all of us. It is high time you reset your mind. This implies that NPP do not have leaders! Useless government and supporters!
Massa don't bring dumsor again. You were on good morning Ghana telling Ghana about all the challenges in the power sector. Get to work and stop this childish thing.
Who r you complaining to. When you were leaving office what ...
Arrest those in charge
look at him. All u know is arrest. You can think outside the box. We have kept the lights on for 8 yrs. Just an hour in office u r bringing dumsor y
NPP has pumped fx to artificially strengthen the cedi, has not purchased fuel to power generation just so that after NDC takes over they can say cedi falling and dumsor back because of NDC. Very selfish and self centered gree ...
Didn’t the NDC transition team tell the government to stop all contracts? So how are they going to buy the fuel.
Impunity. Effect of centralised dictatorial power of governance.
But hey, they all want to taste it, and so it's 1 step forward, many steps back, but they pocket their FAT salaries constantly with little sweat.
JM must swiftly remove all those put in charge of key state institutions. Their intentions are to destroy the systems that JM is inheriting beyond repairs.
And so what. Fix it
Nonsense master you guys should not start this mumu gyemie things again what did you expect them to pay for your guys ghanains voted for you so better stop this nonsense okey Ofui
When was the last time NPP ever admitted that there was "dumsor" and officially announced to Ghanaians this kind of statement? They have resumed their wicked acts again, but this time, Ghanaians are wide awaken and nothing c ...
Fix it. Reasons we have given power. No room for excuses, please.
Stop the shit talk and buy the shit fuel with the 2 days money ECG has made. With nana addo he will be in hell
John Mahama is back dumso looms
Master you want the fuel supply contract just say it.
Dumsor l always say is more financial than capacity.Go and buy the fuel and stop wasting our ears.
Ghanaians will face more hardships under John Mahama
Efuom country... Hahahaha hahahaha
So Mahama is going to bring this incompetent and uninspired small boy to come and complain again. If we have 5 hours fuel, go and buy some and stop wasting our ears.
Wicked outgoing Nana Addo. When Mahama was handing over in his first term, he left surplus electricity for Nana and look at Nana handing over almost with no electricity. All the money they have looted will not do them anythin ...
@ Osei Manu
R u ok?
We wer in Dumsor wen Akuffo took over.wat a r u ranting abt?
I hate this jinapor guy ...kwasia like that
I pray that this is not a sign of things to come. Generally, excuses and complaints are sometimes signs of helplessness. I am afraid we may have to brace ourselves for difficult times these next four years or so. Folks, fas ...
NDC trying to make a U turn
This remark, shows how ridiculously dysfunctional our public institutions have become. Why should procurement of fuel for running thermal generators be a political leadership decision. We have state owned enterprises and priv ...
It has been more than 5 hours since this reckless remarks were made, is the power of the entire country out? Sometimes, politicians should avoid speaking if they have nothing useful to add.
WAA LOOK, WE DON'T NEED EXCUSES ERH, GET THAT INTO YOUR HEAD
Most useless people complaining just after taking over power.
Nothing happened yet
More stories of blaming President Akuffo Addo on the pipe line
Incompetent govt. back to track
Welcome back dumsor. Stupid Ntafoir
Akufo-Addo was buying, so you too go and buy.
Only 5 hour of fuel and you still had power to complete the inauguration?
You are still fooling with your lies, forgetting that you are now in power.
Free corporate taxes for 6 years for all
foreign legitimate business investors in Ghana.
Visa free for all USA, Canada, UK, Europe investors and its citizens visiting Ghana.
Increase all factory working hours to 16 ...
Snr Stop the complaints and work the man managing things amidst our little mobmney Hhanaians did not sleep in Darkness though they said encouraged by your skewed data which a lot believed the people said come do the job becau ...
I don't give a . Get to work
We voted for you to come solve problems.
There go the excuses. We are watching. No more DUMSOR
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
The NPP is a criminal organisation.
Very wicked minded.
Hey. After covvincing me to leave my husband 18 hours ago, you are telling me no chop money? Dont start it .For 8 yrs, my husband put money under the pillow wai. Gyae saa koraa
Who caused this problem? NDC did not allow the out going regime to follow the transition process. NDC were all over the places taking over government buildings, burning Offices, intimidating government workers the day they wo ...
NPP is Sasabonsam Party. This is why I am suggesting that we should start killing NPP supporters on the road. They are very bad
You are in government now, fix the problem! We don’t need excuse's.
Kwasia man . If you start with this nonsense we gonna start fucking your ass .. that filthy mouth for saying sh*t
So instead of you to focus on that during the transition you were interested in other things . Telemo
This only the beginning.Akuffo Addo have set many traps for the government to fail but God is in control to expose him.
That is why they have said Mahama will bring dumsor. Wicked people and their traps will not work by the grace of Allah
5 hours, 2 days. Which is which? Reality check has set in. Get to work, and stop whinning. You have a country to run. No excuses.
Tell Jinapor, he should stop causing fear and panic and figure out how to keep the lights on.
He had ample time to do his research to come up wirh a solution. This is not the time for making excuses.
Kwasia man . If you start with this nonsense we gonna start fucking your ass .. that filthy mouth for saying sh*t
But Jinappor you serious at all? How does this concern Ghanaians. Get the fuel case close how is it that you’re making news out this? This guys needs to be sent to Ministry of Women and Children's Affairs he lack courage as ...
I bet they would have come up with all recommended solutions if they were still in opposition, suck it up and solve it ! no complaints. The NPP administration was not fortunate when they took over in 2016. You dumped it on th ...
From yesterday till date is more than five hours and the light is still on. So where did I he get fuel to kept the light on?
Propagandist
What was the purpose of the transition team. You csnt blame anyone for this you.
````` Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
So how come lights are still on after 2 days?
Shame on dwarfish ex president Akuffo Add, his idiotic semi-literate ministers as well the entire NPP for their diabolic plans to sabotage Ghana
This Party must not be given a wink of the daylight to enable them to perpetra ...