Aliko Dangote, Tony Elumelu among business moguls who attended Mahama's swearing-in

Read Comments Comments (24)

• kelewele 11 months ago

These nigerians are always trying to impose themselves on Ghanaians.

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,..

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mamuli 11 months ago

Keep shut if you don't have anything sensible to say, people like are one of the enemies of this country and that's why you are still in the same position.Do you know how many job opportunities both Uba and dangote have curr ...

• milton 11 months ago

Kwasia.. How can nigerians who are from a backward country create opportunities for Ghanaians? What technology or useful inventions do nigerians have? Apart from corruption and thievery what do nigerians contribute to the wor ...

• Paa; . 11 months ago

How can a Ghanaian and a blackman speak such stench about Nigerians. God forgive Ghana.

• Sam 11 months ago

Maybe because some nigerians are stench

• Rambo 11 months ago

Your mama's Toto is a stench

• Sam 11 months ago

Yo ma and papa's totos are stench...hahahaha.Thats why nigerians stink .You dont have electricity in your shithold so cant see the taps ..kwasia buulu

• Rambo 11 months ago

A very foolish stupid and idiotic imbecile. These men create factories and employ dregs like you and your papa who are lazying about in their cheap China phones. Would they have come if they were uninvited? Nigeria backward o ...

• Sam 11 months ago

Animal from satans toilet writing plenty to prove a hollow point.Deluded ape.nigeria can't survive withhout ghana.Ask yo moda who does ashawo here..hahahaha

• U -turn 11 months ago

Are you sure.

• Kofi Kwatsi 11 months ago

A very good and laudable idea. But the investors should be told that this time, Ghana is opened for business not by importing finished products into Ghana but setting up industries in Ghana to process the raw inputs into fini ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Imf won't allow you

• ibrahim.mahama.dzata.cement@diplomats.com 11 months ago

When the Good God assigned this beautiful day whom i am to complain.
    I am giving out free gift as part of my thanks giving, kindly let me know your wish and complains.

• Paa; . 11 months ago

Your presence is appreciated but bring jobs and employmant to the people, most importantly.

• Lion 11 months ago

Yes! Ghana needs more taxes from the white boys who are stealing our oil timber manganese lithium gold bauxite. You don't need to take anymore taxes from the poore Ghanaian,

• Makalu 11 months ago

When did Ghana closed for businesses that JDM has come to open Ghana for businesses? I heard him saying he is coming to give well-paying jobs for the youth. Well said but I doubt all the 'fine-fine' commentary he ran on the d ...

• Dee 11 months ago

John Mahama never said anywhere that he won't cancel the E-Levy and COVID levy. He said, at the ports, there are sooo many levies and he is going to rationalize those Levies. COVID levy, E-Levy and Betting tax will be scrappe ...

• Joyful New Year 11 months ago

Mahama brought the whole world to Ghana. What a Presido

• Hannan 11 months ago

;))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Let's laugh at Ghanaians 11 months ago

Some people think hatred can stop the progress of someone who's already ahead. That's the foolishness of so many Africans who disliked Nigerians. You can't stop Nigerians from progressing with your hatred. When you talk about ...

• Naana 11 months ago

So why are Nigerians flooding into Ghana to steal and sell cheap china made phones

• makamaka 11 months ago

They should progress in their country then.Why are they selling phones and doing ashawo in Ghana or is that the progress you mean?