Ofui, why didn't you tell that rubbish to William Kweku Akuffo Addo,
your impotent akyempanzee sakawa god?
Experience Leader!! The 1st committee you taught about and inaugurated 3 weeks ago was ORAL. You was comfortable because the lights were on. Now you have taken over deliver and stop complaining.period
Stupid fool. How do you expect Mahama do order fuel to be delivered in just days when your stupid government has all the time and failed to do so.
;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Bleeding is allowed.
When NDC Yamin distracted the gold for oil deal at the airport what do you think will happen. Anybody can do anything because our govt has won the elections not thinking about its implications. Stop winging and fix it. It is ...
EIII, SO THIS COMPLAINTS AND EXCUSES WILL NOT HELP ANYONE OO, JUST FIX IT. WE ALL SAW YOU WHEN YOU WERE CAMPAIGNING
This tells you the kind of government we had the past 8 years nothing absolutely nothing to offer ghanaians woe to those behind this dumsor drama thinking that they are there to harm mahama administration kakara b3 b3 ...
I have been writing always that Akuffo Addo is a wicked president he doesn't mean good for Ghana, how can he behave this way, just to say Mahama has brought back Domsor because of politics, shame God will see Ghana through
NPP has never meant well for this country. Still you have people defending this nonsense. This is irresponsible and can only be said to be a sabotage
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkijjj