Kwasia.. This man is just a thief trying to justify his own crimes.. You ran your bank with bad internal policies and everything about that UT bank was simply fraudulent just like the criminal Paa Kwesi Nduom with Gold Coast ...
YOU SUPPORTED NDC TO WIN, YOU SEE HOW THEY HAVE STARTED WITH YOU?
;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Look at his criminally-minded face like a penguin.
You are wrong. Ghanaians don’t want bad stories. Better concentrate on how well to tell your story so as to win favour. If you vilify Ghanaians you won’t get far.
@Senior, Be Strengthened, ArchBishop Over the Decades Have Preached About This But What Does The Report Card Say
All these so-called bankers killed their own banks to create other empires. They took BOG loans as liquidity support and used the money to engage in other ventures. Dufour, Nduom, Amoabeng, Essien, Nyinaku, Agongo, Adam and t ...
@Ghanaian 38%.. let us know when you are done crying..ofui.
Ghanaweb, please point of correction, don't say 'Captain (rtd) Kofi Amoabeng" instead say " Captain Kofi Amoabeng (rtd).
No he is captain retarded Amoabeng
This tiktok dancing guy needs a head scan!!! What a stupid analogy?? Kwasiasem!!! Was the bank not dead before you brought the most incompetent Steve Antwi A. to head it?? How do you even get that guy to run a bank? Did you c ...
https://www.graphic.com.gh/features/opinion/kantamanto-fire-politicians-must-be-blamed-billy-anaglate-writes.html