President Mahama appoints Edudzi Tameklo as acting CEO of NPA

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kwesi 10 months ago

Competence? A failed lawyer who loses all the time at the courts?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Source?

• AB 10 months ago

How can he win when you have packed the courts with members of your Party?

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago

Tell that again to that fool called kwesi or is it kwasia?

• Okyere 10 months ago

Two stupid rats supporting Ndc yet

• Kumasi Guy 10 months ago

Akwasi you are a big fool to say Lawyer Edudzi Tamakloe is a failure he is more competent than your Npp lawyers, it's because of your Npp pack judges in the court you are folish to say that idiot

• FAA 10 months ago

This guy should have been appointed Deputy Attorney general Minister to help Dominic to jail those NPP criminals

• M.T 10 months ago

Who told you he is interested in a 'Wild goose chase' to prosecute people? He wants money. That's the goal for all the media rant, propaganda and so on. To the footsoldiers who wanted to kill themselves, your reward is the ex ...

• Yaw 10 months ago

38%!Deal with it!

• King 10 months ago

The appointment is getting finished
    Ayigbes people are not getting
    Next time you will stop tribal politics

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago

You think ayigbes are tribal bigots like your tribe Abi?

• Esi 10 months ago

Hmmm, th3 Fantes, Naana Jane 's people are also lost in the appointments oooo, The Vice should lobby for her kinsmen to be given some of the positions

• Abelenkpe Mayor 10 months ago

The ones Demonstrating and fighting on the streets are not getting any benefits. Congratulations smart man

• No 10 months ago

Dead news

• Not Road Expansion 10 months ago

Please President help to remove hawkers from the streeta and redirect pedesrians to use the numerous overheads already constructed especially ar Madina Zongo junction , Mallam junction. Pedestrains have dextroyed allthe safe ...

• Born 10 months ago

If I were a judge I'd not convict any driver who knocked down a pedestrian near an overhead bridge.

• Joseph 10 months ago

It's our turn to chop!

• Mr. Ibu 10 months ago

I thought he will be nominated as deputy AG. Any maybe that is what he wants. Make money and later join Dr. Ayine when there is reshuffle as deputy. He probably lobbied for it

• Kumasi Guy 10 months ago

Congratulations Lawyer Edudzi Tamakloe, you are my Man may God bless you with wisdom and courage in your ways big Congratulations

• Okyere 10 months ago

Foolish guy..you fool too.much

• Dan 10 months ago

I thought he would be one of the deputies of attorney general oo

• Truth alone 10 months ago

Enemies are not God
    Skin pain NPP people

• Maame 10 months ago

Congratulations Edudzi ,young intelligent lawyer you fight a good fight.Am not an NDC member but they way you fought for your MPS expecially 2020 election when you are in opposition. you deserve what you have now. Hope ...

• Don’t let NPA criminals baptise you 10 months ago

The NPA is full of gangsters. Get rid of them and you will be fine.

• Hannan 10 months ago

;) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• kelewele 10 months ago

Mahama is a CLOWN looking at all the current appointments he's been making..

• Joe 10 months ago

An incompetent lawyer to head petroleum. Share and loot

• Okyere 10 months ago

Family and friends government better be this one...chop chop for the boys

• Desmond 10 months ago

Let get it clear; he just acting not being appointed yet! It might be that he will be appointed fully as CEO or will have to a Deputy to any of the Ministry so let's us wait for a while.