Attorney General withdraws charges against former COCOBOD CEO Opuni, Agongo after 7 years

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Now Now 11 months ago

Causing financial loss to the State
    Agongo's bank was closed and all Staff lost their jobs because he was facing these charges
    Conduct of Gertrude Araba, ATTN Prof Azar

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Political settlement? January ends in a few days. Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principl ...

• Mama Tula 11 months ago

Finally, justice has been done and there will be no more persecution of the NPP government against these innocent people.
    Congratulations to the Attorney General.

• Aponkye B33 11 months ago

Power y3 d3. Not even one month

• Suraju 11 months ago

Concert judgement...
    We saw this coming..Ayine start that ooo...
    Wayome was even part of your campaign trail so no wahala

• One 11 months ago

Idiot did you follow this useless case or as usual another foolish npp supporter? You people dont use your brains so I wont be surprised

• Oyibo 11 months ago

Fighting corruption with political lenses, we have a looooong way to go.

• The General 11 months ago

Why 7 long years trial???

• Esi 11 months ago

Very interesting leaders we have.
    So all the countless court attendance wasted????
    Let's get serious please

• Hannan 11 months ago

;)) Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• NDC & NPP GANG RAPING THE CRIPPLED WOMAN CALLED GHANA WITHOUT REMORSE! 11 months ago

Its NDCs turn to give Ghana some hard doggy after NPPs 8yrs of panties aside!