ah.... she is rude
Very rude. How can this woman head an organization like this?
SEX , MONEY AND CORRUPTION. VERY RUDE !!! WHAT AN ARROGANT EXHIBITION FROM THIS **ASHAWO** AG CEO.? DOES SHE MISBEHAVE THIS WAY TOWARDS HER HUSBAND? AAHHH!! OUR COUNTRY TO TOGOLESE DOGS !!!!
Such arrogance. This girl is so rude and full of herself. Ghanaians are watching. The same arrogance that led to NPP losing the elections.
Hardcastle or whatever you call yourself, enjoy the arrogance while it lasts. 2028 ...
The president is quickly meeting his first 100 days in office targets. He has appointed HARD INSULTING Hardcastle to ensure that the opposition find their level and know where power lies- NDC all the way!
Are you guys still swimming inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site?
Thieves and gaslighting twerps, you guys should use your data wisely , because a long years inside your
wilderness awaits your bank rolle ...
They will kiss up..January ends in a few days. Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, s ...
Hmmmm it's funny.. Silly man wowoow because she has gotten a position it's well
You see how they will behave ?? Very rude person. Look at the type of lady she will heading to a whole institution like National Petroleum Commission.??? You will know them by their fruit. Very disrespectful woman and she w ...
Kwasia baa.. Who the hell does she think she is? Mahama always appointing the wrong people..
Who the hell is Annor Dompreh?
The uncircumcised, uncouth, uneducated, and unreasonable Nkwasiasem Party People are already here in full force with the ekurasesem again.
That motown lady is too good for the likes of peasants like you lot.
So stfu an ...
what has motown got to do with it? motown should not be proud of her
Hmmmm, so you see why people always speculate that some of our women sleep their way to positions? Would a properly groomed professional engage in this? Is this not the lot of harlots and low lives in society? Are these the k ...
You are fool!
And an imbecile, what the hell have you been doing inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site?
Buluuu , what has your pedestrian trolling comment has to do with the article?
Tell your stupid ...
Look at this foolish girl oo, if it wasn't because of Ashawo like who are u?? Stupid girl
I can imagine how she talks to her husband in the house or may be she is not married because of her stinking arrogant and disrespectful attitude. Bitch Stinky
A foolish woman who because giving sex to politicians has been appointed CEO. Ashawo baa
kwasea....go check her CV and you will know what she is made up of. She is a lawyer who knows her stuff. Who is Annor Dompreh if not for parliament? What is he even doing at parliament? You think we have forgotten that the EC ...
;) Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
This is rather uncouth from a "lady" who attended Ridge Church and Achimota and whose husband is a decent fellow. She should be ashamed of herself.
He needs to be put in the right place. Bullying has no place in our political lexicon. Let alone on women.
Every time npp loses elections, the very next day they start saying things like Ghanaians have regretted voting for ndc, Ghanaians have you seen and so on and they use that to say that ndc will lose the next elections. They d ...
Kwasia baa, John Mahama should redraw her nomination
Withdraw
This is serious. I don’t know how this woman would treat her workers in she is appointed
I pity the staff of Petroluem commission. Wei i want to see her husband. Full of herself and very disrespectful
Very very rude and disrespectful woman. This is the kind of woman Mahama is appointing to Petroleum Commission?? I am really amazed. I think she does not sleep behind a man. Petroleum Commission staff, look at your Madam Wai. ...
- Business / Corporate websites
Shear Arrogance. Even before her appointment is confirmed.
Anokwa !!!!
Eiii
I am even speechless at her rudeness... very embarrassing. Hmmmm some have started growing wings already. JM should watch out before such individuals bring him down
She's fitting into the president agenda of showing the opposition where power lies!
I am a die-hard NDC but this lady’s behaviour is uncalled for. Do we now realise why some people aren't enthused with giving higher roles to women? Some of them are too rude. Dompreh did not deserve such disrespect. Mahama ...
This is a disgrace to the democracy that we have accorded ourselves with and yet the woman is made a villain in a male egoistical atmosphere. Law makers cannot get together to interview each other so not much can be expected ...
The arrogance has started already
The arrogance has started already.
It is true. Attitude is everything. Leading a commission with this attitude.
The arrogance has started already.
It is true. Attitude is everything. Leading a commission with this attitude. Talking like a small girl.
Mahama, this one is rubbish to select as CEO. Remove her immediately
What is wrong with that lady?
This lady reminds me of a passage from Shakespeare's play Julius Caesar " It must be by his death, and for my part I know no personal cause to spurn at him But for the general. He would be crowned. How that might change his ...
The attempted abolishing of chiefs and those of them who matter sitting in a palanquin by a section of Fante community in the central region was an excellent idea and start of end to their so call reign.
Annor Dompreh have been insulting certain members of the NDC but today he met his meter. The woman can apologize but the apology will not erase the fact that Annor Dompreh has this time, in his insult mode, been dealt with.