Okada riders receive free training ahead of government's commercialization plan

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Bitter truth#1 9 months ago

So these nkrurasefuo zongo people are still going to roll out these lawless uncivilized okada ridding? What the hell do we allow all these uncivilized people to be governing this beautiful country..can zongo man be civilized ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

OKADA WAS THERE BEFORE MAHAMA CAME YOUR NPP WHAT DID THEY DO TO REGULATE OKADA? U CONFUSED MONGOOSE IF YOU DONT SHUT UP OVER THERE EH....WITH YOUR INWARD LOOKING TRIBAL HATING BULSHIT YOU FOOL. IF YOU GO TO HOSPITAL AFTER A C ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago

Mahama should also build more mortuaries

• MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN $$$ 9 months ago

Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...

• Hakim 9 months ago

The bitter truth is the putrid stench from your koteboto has corroded your three brain cells, ofuineba taabo!

• Bitter truth 9 months ago

Hakeem, by your name I know say u are a one of the zongo boys and u are hurt by the truth..but we shall continue to preach about the truth with no mercy..it’s an uncivilized and stupid of a govt to be promoting okada in thi ...

• Blistering Barnacles 9 months ago

The bitter truth #2 is that the putrid stench from your koteboto has corroded your three brain cells, ofuineba taabo!

• Kande 9 months ago

Dumsor is back in full swing!

• Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 9 months ago

Since NPP didn't pay the debt on energy, the light could go off. The dumsor can stay in full swing forever. If your NPP brings the stolen money from that institution, the power will stay on. NPP is a gang of criminals politic ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

NPP ARE YOU SEEING THIS? AKUFFU ADDO

• Mad dog 9 months ago

These are ndc foot soldiers being trained to score a political point... No serious country would train it's youth to ride okada ... does the government know the nuisance this okada business going create on our roads? Instead ...

• Shen 9 months ago

I dey shock sef. Smh

• Shen 9 months ago

Instead of banning okavango In Accra u are thinking of commercialising it. Ndc and JDM paaa. Smh
    Nonsensical bullshit.

• kk 9 months ago

Okada riders receive free training..... this is serious, come on

• Lofi 9 months ago

Some of you have very little minds. Do you know the kinds of services Okada is offering to the citizenry. Who do you think sends your parcels and food to your doors steps. Because you have a car to ride in you don't care abou ...

• Harlequins 9 months ago

Hallelujah, JM the nation-builder is here!

Ghana is rising again, whether you like it or not!

Probably u are another villager, Jm is building a nation with okada? Are u in some cave? Where have u travelled to? Have u seen any civilized country allowing okada to operate? Jm is a nation destroyer.dont tag him with that. ...

• Firing Squad 9 months ago

Why are you legalizing this national tragedy. Are we serious as a Nation. I think it is better to legalized the Aboboya and ban the Tricycle also known as Pragyea.

Because most of Mahama appointees are zongo’s with no touch of civilization..in this 2025, which sensible enlightened govt will be thinking of legalizing such a dangerous way of transportation(okada)..okada is very dangerou ...

• Mk 9 months ago

Oh Mahama, hmmm, they said it. He will turn Ghana into an uncivilized country. Whiles civilized countries are thinking of improving a civilized bus system he is thinking of improving OKADA. Tell me which civilized country tha ...

• Mahama lol 9 months ago

Hah this Ghana we Dey inside kraaaaa when we’re go learn sense….hah ba when Korea is planning on bring the moon on earth we are learning Okada…lol eeeiii

• Nameless 9 months ago

Infact, not everyone gets the previlege to acquire higher education, in real life. So if some energetic youth with little or "no" educational background, are engaging in such business, of which the NDC government had promise ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

* Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Samurai 9 months ago

disaster loading....