President Mahama hints at plans to establish national airline

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Siangzhu 9 months ago

JM, abeg, please forget that dream for the next 3 years!

We have more pressing needs right now!

Ghana Airways Reborn is not one of them!

• C.q 9 months ago

The madness continues abi? Why are our leaders bent on establishing something that has been proven to be a terrible idea time and again. Government has no business being in this business. Unless it’s a quick way to steal . ...

• Bons 9 months ago

Here we go again. These 2 npp and ndc really have it cheap bcuz the people have been systematically distracted so are not taking time to look at the history of these 2 parties. 32 yrs ...16 yrs each and a whopping $100 billio ...

• Bons 9 months ago

People our country is in a state capture we need to organize and break their hold on us. # beyondourvote

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS 9 months ago

Too much ignorance. Will derail again.

Put priority for rail to carry food for poor.

Make priority effective logistics of goods and train many people to assist make logistics work.

The effect will later help in futur ...

• I’m Kwame Peter 9 months ago

Please advisors to JM,tell him to stay away from any airline business,his history with airplanes is not good,let him go for low hanging fruits like completing ongoing road constructions and railway lines,simple and less menta ...

• Hagoa GH 9 months ago

Again? Nkrumah did the same when he was advised to slow down with certain developmental moves. He did not listen and that has been the nemesis of our leaders since.

• Seth 8 months ago

Some of you talks as if dirty oil run your brains, Nkrumah independence and development then was the reason why Ghana has been bless because God almighty saved us from imperialism. The problem of black man is pull him down r ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

;))) Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago

One minute we are told the country is broke & bankrupt. What money is available to start a national airline? This is a terrible idea. State Owned Enterprises have left the country with massive debts & now we want to repeat th ...

• Seth 8 months ago

That's is why we all want to travel out of our motherland to go wash for the white man and Lean their toilet because we are not willing to believe what's we have. No white man comes to Africa and return empty hand's. But when ...