My lecturer prophesied my success and inspired me to buy a private jet - Richard Quaye

Read Comments Comments (19)

• .com 9 months ago

Envy no man President Mahama,this is real cash man.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims

• jesus 9 months ago

GHANAIANS AND PROPHESY. WHEN DOES ADVICE OR COUNSELING BECOME A PROPHESY?

• POO 9 months ago

Have you see what he is tell us now God is watching last time you said you wash this time you said someone give you prophecy eiiii God hmmm

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

He paid some small monies to get his initials put on a baby jet b now this 419 guy is gloating that he has money? Then he wears suit and pose for pictures all be settings dont believe the hype the letters he put on the plane ...

• Zorro 9 months ago

You'll continue to struggle with your trotro fare. Those rusty metals in your trotro will continue to tear up your dirty trousers. Failure will forever be your portion, skin pain boy

• M.T 9 months ago

That was inspiring. But, please make sure you're genuine. Because we had cases like NAM1, Dr. U.N, fresh in our minds. I wish all genuine businesses the best.

• Kofi 9 months ago

Another NAM1

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

Kwasia wei another twene Jonas soon he will go buy fake.us dollars and mix it with like 5$50 us nots and then mix everything together all be setting you will think he has money appuu..this guy is a fraud.

• Osa Kofi 9 months ago

I want to ask ooo...

Pls is riches measured by only the purchase of buggati and owning of private jets?

It is great to buy buggati and private jet but I think it will only attract unnecessary pressure and attention upon ...

• Amano 9 months ago

Massa forget about partying at independence square.use that budget to construct extra rooms at the mental homes and orphanages wai.

• Yellow man 9 months ago

Remember Ato Essien ,you squander the money the day of reckoning will come .You see Dr Ndoum now hmm.

• Senyo 9 months ago

It's good that he is jot an akan, by now the comment section will be like 1million

• Atta 9 months ago

This private jet was being sold by my classmate. He even put it up on our platform. It’s old used private jet.

• Kumi Ong 9 months ago

Where does he even travel to; that he needs to buy jet? His loan defaulters, are they not in Ashaiman?

• Would be nice to have celebrated his birthday with the leas fortunate 9 months ago

Would have been nice to have planned a dinner with the needy and less fortunate ones in Gha

• Hannan 9 months ago

;)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Auntie Mansah 8 months ago

Pls remember widows and orphans including the poor and needy.

• Farmer 8 months ago

Bugatti? It's still a Volkswagen, nothing more. LOL