I sold 'bofrot' on the streets, made my son work as a security guard – McDan

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Yah 8 months ago

Ha ha ha that's what they all say until they are busted

• Kojo Yankee 8 months ago

Dat modafoka can lie. As for me I sold abolo and keta school boy and became a multimillionaire.

• Kk 8 months ago

I wonder why people say these rich men are liars whenever they speak of their struggling days. He didn’t say selling bofrot was his way to millions. He just highlighted life in his early days . Nobody owes you an explanatio ...

• T 8 months ago

Lot of people are selling bofrot. My grandma sold Bogota and bread but didn't become a millionaire. What was special about yours? Tell us

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

Many of us did the same thing in our youthful days to help our parents. Stop the unnecessary boasts and allow us to eat our kenkey in peace.

• Who Say Man No Dey 8 months ago

Nkwasia sem nkoaaaaa. The son will one say he was a security man and he became rich.

• Mental charter 8 months ago

Kwakwakwa..... good one there

• Ghinstigator 8 months ago

Mtcheeww! Comot for der! Why you guys dey lie like that?.Is it by force to always tell a rags to riches story? We've heard this same story over & over again. Change the template wai. Y'abr3 mo!

• Avogadro 8 months ago

Why should 'people believe in wealthy individuals'? For what? If MCDan is going around putting up all sort of buildings on lands he doesn't own, literally putting up huge office buildings across gutters in Accra, building o ...

• The ring? 8 months ago

Go suck your dick!!!

• Good 8 months ago

So you know the salty thirst of hard work and you are taking good care of the Ada salt people.

• Accranie 8 months ago

If You're A Graduate, Waiting for A Potential Employer To Return Your Call, Helping These Local Stars Write Their Biographies It Helps Bring In Some Income(Operations) Gives One Exposure and Even Experience

• Hannan 8 months ago

;))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom

• Tuozafi 8 months ago

McDan is diverting attention from the two private jets that he told informants they contain cash and cocaine. McDan, importer of South African messenaries. Walahi.

• Lament 8 months ago

Yours is somehow okay. You don't chase people in their home as Bill is doing. They are devils. Ghanaians should not do business with them. They destroy your imagine

• Lament 8 months ago

Yours is somehow okay. You don't chase people in their home as Bill is doing. They are devils. Ghanaians should not do business with them. They destroy your imagine

• Ja 8 months ago

McDan stop the nonsense.You destroy Ndc people's work but they have decided not to do same to you so stop the Nonsense talks.

• Isaac 8 months ago

Give us a break with all these cooked stories

• Ok 8 months ago

What money has this idiot got .
    Ghana is soo poor this guy can shout .
    Bill gates doesn't even talk like this useless Ghanaian who have seen small money start to brag .
    Marry 2 wives etc who wants 2 wives .
    In ghana is s ...

• Frank opoku afriyie. 8 months ago

How did he break through because selling bofrot alone can not make u rich. Just tell us what exactly made u rich.

• New order 8 months ago

This man can lie ooo

• matthew 8 months ago

where`s the proof that you sold bofrot on the streets?

• Tamale North Boy 8 months ago

Stop this nonsense.

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Hai, gerrout with yua lies. Gerrout.

• Jon J 8 months ago

Mcdan dat oo he shark pass tryin to let us know yr past isnt yr future. Wit hard work n perseverance anyone can succeed

• Pblo 8 months ago

McDan Aviation= smuggle route for all things contraband under NPP! This man eh...lef

• Akosat 8 months ago

Mac Dan if telling them how your early life was like, of which you are only encouraging them to start doing something for themselves, aiming high with hard work is unbelievable to them, let them continue dreaming of being ri ...