I agree with the spoke person for government not involving them in drafting the policy, but okada management should also not trying to use aggressiveness in solving their grievances with government.
In Ghana constitution a p ...
May be they are using the commercial driving age
I agree with the spoke person for government not involving them in drafting the policy, but okada management should also not trying to use aggressiveness in solving their grievances with government.
In Ghana constitution a p ...
This okada riders paa , most of this irresponsible riders are below that age and they do ride recklessly too.
With this new age limit will carp their responsibility ,
Let's not politicised the safety of our youth.
Good job done by the age cutting. In-fact. 30 would have been better. Dodowa riders are the worse in the whole of Ghana.
Solomon, don’t be a case or face of someone who shall be thought of as a nation wrecker. I rather think that okada must be the last resort for persons seeking employment. Don’t let us throw kids into a trade that endenger ...
The government should be bold enough to ban it outright or at least ban them from every city or town with the population over 2000. They should operate in the villages period.
We shouldn't think of elections to decide what ...
I agree with you kpakpakridi. Okada in Dodowa is a total mess. They ride so inconsiderate and reckless. I wonder if that is the hob of Red.
Government is a joke. . Just ban them... most riders are from ages 16 to 30... thus id what cheap politics brings to a country... what about driving commercial vehicles.... Concert Party
Okada should be banned outright. Okada at Ashaiman, is a real mess driving with two okada riders in between the cars, making it 4 vehicles on a single carriage road. Yes: THIS IS THE RESULT OF CHEAP POLITICS. BAN THEM !!!
Go to Aburi. You'll see 14 to 24 year olds; instead of going to school or learning a trade, getting Okada for business; crashing and dying; or seriously injuring themselves and or others after a very short term.
That law i ...
Who said Okada isn’t a trade or going to school is the only means tk make life? Gyimiii saaaaaa.
It’s funny how some people start acting like headmasters from boarding school, dishing out rules like we’re in SSS again. But we’ve got labor laws for a reason.
Per the Labour Act of 2003 (Act 651), the legal age to ...
When those laws were made I very well believe there were no okada. Laws are made to safeguard individuals. If it later turns out to do the opposite there is nothing wrong in changing or scraping it altogether. Those youngst ...
The age cap is very necessary.
The leadership of the okada riders does not care about the youth. That is why they are complaining.
We have young boys losing their limbs and lives from reckless okada riding everyday and th ...
It is sad. Their cogniscance age could be 10 years younger
So you see an 18 year old but once he jumps on top of the okada he becomes an 8 year old with all the thinking and judgment of an 8 year old yet rinding a bike in ...
25 years age limit make no sense, ppl can start work at 18 years. So it must be 18 years and above
Orion Consult Teach in Canada
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!!!
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
1. He will never let you see him or meet you at any asylum down office.
2. He will take a copy of your passport, CV and t ...
The age capping is discriminatory and uncalled for. If one can vote at 18 years then one can work at 18. The regulations and requirements for that age group rather needs to be strengthened and made effective. Insurance requir ...
Canada decided to make bike lanes...as a "pilot project"....after studies....research....statistics...it created extremely heavy traffic...that saw a revenue loss of about 63 million dollars, because goods and supply chain we ...
;))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom