see where the e-levy has ended???? hahaha hahaha
THE USELESS MPs ARE ENJOYING GHc150,000 AND OTHER FREEBIES INCLUDING THAT WASTE OF TAXPAYERS MONEY CALLED EX-GRATIA FOR NOTHING. IDIOTIC, USELESS AND CRIMINAL APPOINTEES WHO HOLD VARIOUS OFFICES DON'T PAY FOR UTILITIES AND YE ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Tim ...
I am sure you an Ashanti aboa too
What happens to the encouragement of the 24,hr bogus economy? Witbtbis hike in tariffs. LIar NDC
Nana Addo come for your stone ,oyiwa more taxes to come and prices of goods and services will escalate . workers ask increment of salaries.Uselles government.
Far better than Nana Addo’s time
Senior the Problem with Blacks is Fanatism bootlicking name it.
When it is wrong say it based on what the fellow came to tell you!!
Nana Addo did you hear each of the 275 Mps then being given Ghs250K For Projects plus Ghs15 ...
It's also about the mess he and his npp goons left behind that's left the economy in shambles after they also inherited a mess created by this reelected administration. Both parties are one and the same. TOSSERS!
Electricity tariffs has been increased by about 15% yet our MPs have been given 150000 cedis Getfund money to CHOP. Couldn't this amount be used to cushion the citizens.
Well said
This is cowardice A1. I urge you to collect all outstanding areas from consumers before thinking about upward review
I need a pro bono lawyer so we use based on evidence and documents in public domain that officers of ECG ...
Which can nonsense is that.
People mismanaged it others paying for it how .
After discovering such stealing, criminality and wastage, you should know that the solution is not increasing tariffs but stopping the evil going on there. What's the justification?
Kwasiafo you people sitting there and containers almost four thousand missing stollen of. Money and hopelessness and more this people must die by now in Burkina Faso
i laugh saa, eye zu eye azaa so so short sightedness. tell them a bird in hand is worth 2 in the bush. why scrap elevy when you don't know how to recoup it. now the eye zuus are doing lucky dope and treasure hunt. pathetic tu ...
PURC please stop these increments and ask those institutions to check on their operations especially acts of inefficiencies and thievery. Citizens are suffering from this increases. Please stop and focus on the core roots of ...
THE USELESS MPs ARE ENJOYING GHc150,000 AND OTHER FREEBIES INCLUDING THAT WASTE OF TAXPAYERS MONEY CALLED EX-GRATIA FOR NOTHING. IDIOTIC, USELESS AND CRIMINAL APPOINTEES WHO HOLD VARIOUS OFFICES DON'T PAY FOR UTILITIES AND YE ...
Ndc and npp they are the same no ha pé we are going to suffer
We told you NDC has nothing to offer. Could you imagine what they would have said if NPP was still in power
Instead of arresting government officials who ruined the company, you are rather putting the on the innocent citizens.... All this government is doing now is to tell us about the problems without any serious effort to recover ...
Gentleman the truth is that all that they say about mismanagement is just throw dust I yo your eyes. There is nothing like that. How do you expect ttem to cover the shortfall created by removing e-levy. THEY TRICKED YOU!
J ...
When it is coming it is doing, you sell your colour TV go buy Black and White
This electricity tafiifs icreament must be rejected on thw background that the waist is the results and is too much. The containers if gotten tafiffs must be even reduced.
Ghanaians have been scanned. Sad
That is Mahama's RESET agenda. Give workers only 10% salary increase. Then increase electricity tariffs by 14%. Cocaine government. Where is Okudjeto Ablakwa? Ghanaians have not seen anything yet.
I have just noticed that most of the people who have commented here are either ill informed or deliberately commenting the way they are doing it. This is my reason for the above statement. The previous government signed an IM ...
BB there are a bevy of highly intelligent persons who come here to sample news.
The Loans and others that Goverment Contract are not Freebies from US who are the largest contributors The fact is every loan contracted by your ...
In 2016 NDC went to IMF yet npp managed to make things easy in 2017, they recruited doctors, nurses, teachers, they even introduced Nabco. What is ndc doing? 24hr economy 419, youth unemployment 419, nurses recruitment 419, ...
What is going on? Have we voted for more hardship? Government should sit up. We need economic improvement in our pockets.
What efforts have you made to collect from those who owe you and are engaged in illegal connection etc. This country is becoming very difficult to live in without being a criminal
Ur thought is as good as mine....
This people are heartless, ECG and Ghana water are they not government entities, who controls the exchange rate or cedi depreciation is it not bank of Ghana which is also government entity, Ghanaians must resist this heartles ...
Useless mahama and the ndc lied their way to power
Ghanaians will learn the hard way..I said Ndc is a curse to Ghana..Mahama the most deceptive person ever to exist in the history of Ghana with his zongo uncivilized appointees..if Ndc is able to rule past 4years, I will never ...
We voted for you to increase it
You can make it 100%
What is the meaning of this "50% outstanding revenue from previous quarters in 2024"?
It must be explained how this came about.
Or is this a strategy to burden the consumers with an increase which is in reality more than th ...
Why increase. NDC and Mahama said they are going to reset ghana so why increase. Foolish people with low iq
Oh naa. This cannot happen in NDC's time. Everything must come down.
Npp is simply dumb for their followers to lay blames on mHahama. Forgetting it's part of their IMF conditions before they left office. Very cruel npp and it's supporters
Was the IMF program not in effect during the past regime? Oga, not everything can be blamed on the past government. By the way, usung the PURC ton escalate utility rates is a Mahama trade mark. Just cast your mind back to 20 ...
The stupidity of John Balthazar is Soo clear in his face. U remove 1% to introduce 14+% . Now let the fools who were happy talk. Explain to ur poor mother in ur village that the betting tax has been given to Dem to pay in a f ...
Resetting Ghana. This is a nice way to recoup the e-levy and the betting tax. We need electricity for the 24hour economy. Is the increase going to affect those who voted for the NPP? After increase of electricity tarrifs, ev ...
Which IMF conditions? And those NDC blind people are rather blaming NPP government signing agreement with IMF. So how many times did NPP government increase electricity tariffs? It was in Ato Forson's budget that tariffs will ...
The reason for the increase lack sense. How can you increase utility bills all because you are a
Not able to recover your revenue?
This is sheer stupidity
;))))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
When u take taxes off u want the glory but blames IMF for price hikes. Gyimiiii suban like that
Why can't Ghana get a leader like Burkina Faso, with all the natural resources Ghana had, why do we have to kneel down and kiss asses to get IMF loans.Explain to the citizens the condition the Country is in, no more borrowing ...
Ghanaians are too calm, why are we sitting down for this treatment? Let's rise Ghanaians, let's rise
Utilities have been increased all these years by PURC with the same explanation of making the service providers more efficient but I am yet to see that efficiency. Their problems are more of mismanagement, unexplained high ex ...
Misleading headline.
this cannot be true and I really really really doubt of this is an IMF condition. looks like a blatant way of filling the pit for more cash to be looted. pathetic, sad and wicked people.
Perfecto! Eye Zu.