LIAR-Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE.
YEs, YES- IT SEEMS THAT THE TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA CAME TO STEAL AND STEAL, LOOT AND LOOT ETC-VERY SAD. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR VOTING FOR THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS, ...
You have to know that POLITICS is like that. A whole lot of people entering into politics go there for greed, wealth, selfishness doing ungodly things because of competition. What you are saying is all over, some have fallen ...
Such people who believe in FAIRIES, are supposed to lead us? We are doomed and never progress as a country.
My brother, we are in serious trouble.
Her picture is already on-line. Why should someone take a picture of here. The sand under her feet, was she walking barefoot.
Her
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Ask again oo!!!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mental, where have you been? Are you not in the same party with her? Dont you all have same ideologies? Look at that small boy ntim forjour, any difference? nppigs are just crowns.
Mostly coming from unparliamentary woman!
I am disappointed in Adwoa Sarfo for replacing Jesus with your father Kwadwo Sarfo.
Her father is the most Slave-driver alive! But don’t tell Adwoa (Tiktrums) Safoa that. She is Cuckoo!!
And who told you this? Your father ? Or the ritualist they took your photo to?
Ghanaians voted for this to be in parliament apuuu....majority of Ghanaians are backward medieval people who if given the chance will kill twins and call them appelations for God's and stuffs.....concert...
My comment only ...
You Ghanaians for no reason. Odwan
bohan,wo maame twe wai. you need free education. what is "appelations" ??
Nowadays,adwoa you talks too much so can't you keep your mouth a little bit shut
Boring
Kojo Poku of London those who live in Stone Age mentality whether they live in Ghana or London are tribal bigots. They stoke tribal tensions because they are mentally bond by uncivilized demons.
IT'S SAD TO BE BLACK AND A GHANAIAN FOR THAT MATTER.
WHILE OTHERS LIKE CHINA, INDIA AND AMERICA'S LEADERS LIKE TRUMP ARE RELENTLESSLY ADOPTING FISCAL AND TRADING POLICIES TO GROW THEIR ECONOMIES, GHANA'S LEADERS ARE RELENT ...
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The North ...
Massa, go take your meds and stop fooling
NPP Kan kan Nyami boys and girls in Churches Sundays for a cover up
NPP people behaves like Jesus born at Kejetia
Here we go
Your Gari poachers are at Kejetia.
Kojo, you need to seek help. You are too sick. Come back home and I will advise your mother to seek help from BraKunde.
YES, ADWOA-THE BEAUTY-SARAH ADWOA SARFO AND THE BEAST-MIKE QUAYE-UGLY, SHORT AND LILIPUT. NPP ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA BORROWED $13 BILLION US DOLLARS AND LOOTED, AND LOOTED-WITH EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO AND GA ...
What job do you do in the UK that you have time to write these long rants everyday? Odwan
So this girl cannot do anything without her father. Everytime my father, my father. Please stop this sickening crap my father, my father and grow up. Btw how old are you now. I don't think you are below 40 so start to talk ab ...
So if you have a good, caring and supportive father, must you not acknowledge him? Tony where lies your problem?
Well said. My father, my father, my father, at her age? Why
Boring...alarmist and funny.Shut your face
Adwoa, you are not the first sitting MP to have lost your seat. Many others have suffered similar fates abut have moved on with their lives. Too much talking is not doing anything good for your image. You are rather increasin ...
We have to change the Ghana Constitution because it vested TOO MUCH POWER IN TANI AKUFFO ADDO-EASTERN REGION CRIMINAL AKYEM ABUAKWA ARROGANT TANI. AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA £900 MILLION, HIS COUSIN KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA ...
Oh !!!! ADWOA!!!!! I am surprised you believe in all these bull’s shit , Mumbo Jumbo Nonsense. How could you? Yes!! Every father will protect his children through prayers. Adwoa, do you walk barefooted? Come on !! Adwoa!!
Repent! Jesus is coming soon
What a load of bollocks!
Pretty face, small brain!
Father father!
When is she growing up as a matured woman?
Stop the crap,foolish girl
Mental
Adwoa CAN YOU JUST SHUT UP!!
Stop this stupid Ghanaian mentality. Taking your pictures and the sand where you walk can not do anything to you. This is why people are scamming Ghanaians in the name of Prophesies
You are talking too much, you image changing from female to Male that's not make sense to some people, maybe, you want to tell the world how powerful your father is and gain more members, keep mute.
Adwoa,I know the person who made you sing and dance on TikTok when you abandoned your constituents and party.
YOU ARE BEING COURTED BY NDC since you returned from America.
Look at such a woman, after taking the Tax-payers to enjoy in USA. And we allowed such people to lead us, Oh Ghanaians, you are full of noinses.
Who is just too pround for nothing. Adwoa stop the noinsense, your father is no ...
Adwoa Safo needs mental health assistance
Jobs available in Dubai with lucrative salary
Call /whataspp: 0248909267
You can take your family members there to work
Ooo Adwoa, it's OK. Why koraaaa
This should be captured under the entertainment section and not news
Ghana hmmm. Why Ghanaians don't use juju to better their lives baffles me. Only destruction and poverty is what Ghanaians use juju for. Miserable Ghanaians.
Not acid but sand from your footprint and your picture beware of npp.
Attention seeker; fu*k off.
Is it how evil our party is ? So,does it mean that the deads of our people and mps were caused by ourselves ?
THIS N.P.P PEOPLE ARE EVIL, IS U JOKE THEY WILL JUST KILL U.
Adwoa Safo, what kind of Kweku Ananse story is this? It's only NPP's gullible grassroots supporters who will believe this fabricated story.
My father My father got to end this childish behavior Adwoa so called SARFO
Should a caring father sit down unconcerned for her daughter to disgrace herself and the family as a whole like that? I PITY THIS LITTLE GIRL!
Waaa look. And these things too have a large following called a congregation? Oh Lord have mercy. So people still believe these cock and bull stories?
Adwoa Safo you better divorce NPP to enjoy life
My piece of Advice
Npp is full of cultists , especially Afenyo
You too stop that foolishness and kwasiasem
When we say NPP is an occult organisation, many people think we hate them. But no, this is what they are; very wicked blood-thirsty vampires!
YOU ARE TOO CHILDISH , U ARE SUPPOSED TO BE OUT OF THE PARTY BY NOW , NO WONDER U DATED KEN AGYAPONG
What happens when your father dies? Or he will never die? Anyway, my protection is from my Heavenly Father. You come at me at your own risk.
Aaaba, you are talking too much. Enough is enough. You can go and join Allan
She is lucky they didn’t resort to other methods. Some of the have lost their lifes fighting for NPP. Adwoa be careful
Advertising for her dad, dasoor!
Thank your father always because in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Why didn't your father intervene during your parliamentary primaries?
@Jb. Shame on you devil. You are like Satan who asked Jesus that why didn't your father intervene
Unless our education purges us from these stupid beliefs, we are all ignoramuses. This woman who is supposed to be highly educated and a former member of parliament, still believes that by scooping sand from her underfoot and ...
SURO ONIPA BIBINI
Hello, my idol MP Please don't wash some dirty clothes in the public domain enough is enough. I still hope and believe that you will bounce back. ln my estimation you are a Presidential material. The tree that bears fruit has ...
I think she needs medication
You who? You are irrelevant in Ghana
It's time for you to quit politics. Your Dad will not be around forever.
If you still wants to indulge in politics, you should be mindful of your movements, activities, and choices of words.
You either keep yourself to you ...
Backward-childish and nkurasisem.I never new this lady thinks childishly.
1. Who in this country is named ‘’They”
2.If really that was true why refused to take the matter to the Traditional Council; to address the situation as is a taboo in Akan tradition being Akan
3. Find something prope ...
I will not be surprised if she was rather the person who was engaged in that.
What an educated fool this lady is?
You koraa...are you the only fair woman in Ghana? Stories, stories aaba. Give us a break.
Foolish
Can you imagine this ome was ellected as mp in a country called Ghana
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
Useless lawyer
Adjoa, stop talking wai? Why are you embarrassing yourself, don't be surprised if it affects your political career ,why are you talking so cheap?
Such an educated bitch ! No wonder she had an out of wedlock affair with a cocain dealer parliamentarian
This lady needs medical check-up urgently
Cuckoo alert with this One! Please forgive her Tik-Trums!!
!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Adwoa Safo must understands that Npp is Idealogical Criminal Orientation ,8 years of Akuffo Addo Administration Demonstrated Proven to that facts . Shameful
Ghanaians must stays focused and ensures, Diabolical Unpatiotic Corrups Akuffo Addo, Led Npp Criminal, Frauds, Violence,Financial Attacks on the Country Never Happened Again
Madam stop making stories. You didn’t say this
when you were in power.You disappointed your
electorate when they needed your vote. Either yes or no you didn’t come.
Maame, you talk too much. Please shut up. What is wrong with you?
Adjoa you are still displaying your immaturity. Grow small.
Folks, its becoming obvious now that Adjoa safo is playing victim just to court public sympathy to avoid scrutiny by the new government or she is experiencing a mental health chlallenge. Bit the the truth remains- NO TEARS FO ...
Npp used Akonfem to kill a potential VPcandidate
Yes Apostle has done well Adwoa please allow old man to continue helping Ghana and help u by keeping quiet
My father, my father! I keep asking myself how old is this woman? 12 years?
Eeeiiiiii Adwoa
you are still bringing your father into politics. What a stupid lady. You are a disgrace to your fathers name
Nonsensical Talk !! Is your father God or Jesus ? Don't forget he is a mere mortal subject to the home calling of God like any other man.