Madam Matilda Asante Asiedu, you deserve your position..who are those people questioning her credibility..she deserves it
I'm one of them. For me, is a matter of monkey dey baboon dey chop. There are equally 100 of qualified NDC members who really toiled for the party to come to power and some big men somewhere pushing thier relatives to occupy ...
No one sent you to toil kwasia. Instead of toiling for ghana you're there toiling for a political party, I'm hopes of securing juicy positions to loot.
Naniama. See your smoothness level. You toiled and so what. A big man ...
I’ve read her CV too. If this is what qualifies her to be deputy governor , I swear down that I the CVs of a few friends of mine under age 40 should make them governor of the BOG . Mahama paa. I’m even more surprised that ...
Ghana is a useless country and Mahama is just as bad as Akufo Addo.. Mtseeew
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top
10 years in the banking industry has qualified her to be the second deputy governor of the Central Bank? So this country has not got accomplished people to hold this position? This appointment is below the belt.
I agree with you 1000%. The woman is not qualified for the job.
President Mahama you can explain all you want the lady is not good enough for that position. So at BOG you can't get someone who has better requisite experience to take up that position? Mahama and pretty ladies. Hmmmmm
I agree with you. Very short on experience. With only 10 years of experience hundreds of bankers will qualify ahead of her, many with the actual relevant experience. She's now going to be taught people who know more than her ...
The turn around is not something BoG management has done. It's uniquely caused by the exploding global gold price. The results are good for Ghana, but please, attribute the improvements to the correct causes, don't lie just f ...
Couldn't you get someone from within and push him/her up? The woman is still NOT qualified for the job.
The decline of the $ has nothing to do with NDC. THE DOLLAR IS FALLING GLIBALL6 COS OF TRUMP'S TRADE WAR WITH CHINA, EU AND OTHER COUNTRIES. LET NOT NDC TAKE CREDIT.
THE APPOINTMENT OF THE 2ND DEPUTY GOVERNOR IS BELOW THE ...
All what we want from the BoG is a stable and valuable cedi
I remember the banter between Matilda and Kennedy Agyapong some years ago that forced her to resign from JOYFM & went to the 1st Atlantic. Ken was very very nasty on her. I know & l remember
Empty head. Cheap ghana
They are never going to rise to the very top. Hardwork doesn't pay off at all in government. I doubt if there are other competent staff at BoG who are more qualified. I expect a top CEO of a bank to be the BoG deputy head. Or ...
The Sad news is that working in a commercial bank for whatever position it could be does not qualify you for the position of a Deputy Governor! Deputy Governors per Ghana’s structure must have a person who is well-versed in ...
Sometimes it’s better not to talk at all.
Mahama and pretty ladies.hmmmm
So if I get it right, the lady was a journalist/communications professional who shifted to the banking ten years ago, and held the position of Head of Retail Banking (Access Bank), before being considered for the position of ...
Am just thinking the NDC dont have people .JM pls be carefull people are not happy with most of the people u gave post.
President Sah. This appointment is below the level. You needed some infusion from the top levels of industry, academia, or technology; not banking. This lady is not tried and tested in financiàl battles internationally.
Another Terkper. At the least sign of financial turbulence they walk to the IMF and World Bank as if in a fashion show. They help open the door to neocolonial thinking that take from the poor to give to the rich.
I'm shocked. Really shocked. BOG Deputy Governor with this experience. How? I'm beginning to understand why they call Mahama incompetent. Monetary and fiscal policies are not child's play. In fact the deputies are the real te ...
This is how Johnson Asiamah was appointed deputy Governor by this same president ended up negligently doling out billions of cedis to the the owners of the failed banks and again negligently failed to monitor the economy usag ...