Shame on you. BOG started buying Gold from the days of Kwame Nkrumah. No one except Nkrumah can take credit for this initiative. How much gold reserve did you build for 8 years? Kwasiasem, such stupidity. You couldn't stabili ...
Kofi Bentil must be hallucinating. Bawumia was in office for eight years and couldn't tame the dollar. Now he is out of office for four months and he is able to make the cedi appreciate? What bull shit?
Triple BULLSHIT!
Quadruple bullshit
Quintuple bullshit!
If you're reading this on no other platform but GhanaWeb, why are you concerned???? Haven't even seen a single figure to the claim as to the trend been talked about..... So why worry guys?
The credit for currency stabilization within 5 months of the Mahama government taking power can reasonably be shared with the Akuffo Addo past government and here's how it generally breaks down:
Most macroeconomic policies†...
What is wrong with this Kofi Bentil man. Why is it that the cedi didn't perform well when Bawumia was in government and now that a capable hand is putting things together you want the NDC government to credit Bawumia. Eeeebe ...
Bawumia is overhyped!! He's a classroom economist. How come he was buying Gold and couldn't use same to stabilise the cedi? Massa, we're now seeing real class and finesse when it comes to the proper handling of the economy. A ...
;)))))) Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Yes, I agreed with Mr. Bentil is important we change the way we do our politics we have come far. NDC led by JDM is doing wonderfully well when it comes to cedi I hope it is sustain but they can’t take the credit alone DMB ...
Why not credit Akuffo Addo instead?
At least he was the president and not DMB!
Dumb Kofi Bentil!
SHAME ON YoU KOFI BENTIL. Why do you HATE the NDC?
Kwaaasia. Aaaboa gyimi gyimi. Woano se trumu. Hai bentsi, you're such a fool. Very shameless fool indeed. Gbemela. Eblume.
When people are old enough and can't still thing correctly . Stupidly still makes people see something good in the clueless Bawumia who was arrested by the dollar for 8 good years .When we sound insulting,you must totally und ...
Herrrrrr, Kofi bentil you are a criminal. Give credit to Mahama, finance minister and his advisors.
Nonsense.
GRANTED IT WAS BAWUMIAS IDEA, THE QUESTION IS WHY DIDN’T BOG ADDISION IMPLEMENT IT FOR THE 8 YEARS THEY WERE IN GOVERNMENT
Concert man
He should be taken to mental hospital straight
Wonders shall never end. A blind man throwing tantrums in the forest. The NPP has lost its way. Bawumia gold indeed!!!! Nation wreckers …,
Dr. Bawumia, we credit you. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Cheddar opened the eyes of Ghana Govt..Cheddar brought awareness to Bawumia and the Npp govt about gold reserves ..anyway govt is about continuation..anyway whatever it is, Mahama will get credit because he is in power, if t ...
Bentil can say whatever nonsense he wants, Ghanaians know under who governance the cedi is stabilizing. He is nothing but propagandist. He worked hard at it to get Bawumia elected but Ghanaians smarter than him.
I remember ...
You people supported the stooge and poodle borrowmia to destroy our lives we have not yet recovered and yet you want him to be credited?
These people are really confused, Markins said because of the devaluation of the US dollar,now another person said we should give credit to Bawumia. I am right now confused and don't know which one to follow.
Just look at this stone head with no brains.
It is the price of gold not any action
Let us sit up and draw up strategic plan to provide enough food grains and poultry to feed the nation and reduce food imports
What heck is he saying
These 'yaanom' will like to take credit for everything in this world. Even bringing Sunita Williams,the US astronauts back to earth from space.
Such a wack mind you have. He should take the blame when not good too. Kofi bontuah, sua nyansa Kakra.
You might have think we are stupid people, we discerning people shame on you Bentil, would you have said same thing if this government had failed . You these so called tink tanks are very dishonest liers. 8 years we struggled ...
Kofi Bentil, apostle of Jandam, is spill sobolo.
ANAMU !Wo maame twe paaaa! Kwasiaaaaa
Whining in opposition. Why did you do it when in government?
Bawumia the best innovative personality since Ghana independence
Almighty bless Bawumia
Ibrahim Troure don't have a PHD , in economics. But. The whole world has noticed their economics miracle s. Ghanaian leaders don't have practical sense. . All is about. Educational titles.
Idiot when was last time bawuliar talking the economy.Shame unto yuo K bentil
You're very stupid Bentil
Get out of there, we should credit Bawumiah for the cedi gains,, but Mahama is responsible for dumsor and galamsey abi? Idiots!!.
You are mad, was Bawumia part of the Akuffo Addo's administration ? Was he not the one who said they sidelined him in the administration, the most useless Vice president Ghana has ever had, you take credit for the good thing ...
What will happen when you start paying all debts in Dollar
Hmmmm imagine the dollar is 25 cedis now like what will they say ?
The gold for oil was established in December 2022 and its now yielding results? Shame on you Mr Bentil
Ghanaian supposed expert think weird. So if credit should be given Bawumia why is it that we didn't see the improvement we're seeing today?
When you're done throwing thieves away, this us the mischief you will use to make th ...
He takes credit only if its good and blame and on on demonstration against if its not good. Because you had discredited yourself no one take you serious anymore. Thank you anyway
Yes , Kofi is right .Bawumia and his npp were creating and looting .
Hear this retard educated brainless dude. You are not ashamed spewing this farts out of your mouth.
Senseless and madness at play. The cedi was depreciating on daily basis when Bawuliar was in power. He was ashamed of himself and left the economy to digitisation. For 8 years he could not do anything to improve the economy. ...
Coffin Bentua.
You might as well, let us know how the gold was used to boost the economy before Wakkuffo Waddo govt.
That will be complete argument.
Shame on you with your shallow research.
Why is this stupid npp dude still at Imani. It's strange that the Imani Founder is paying this goat for putting up useless messages. Leave Imani now and go and be Bawumia's aide
Aboa
I use to respect this man but he has lost due to his feeble thinking
Let me educate people who have no economic background or have little or no knowledge when it comes to economic management! It takes an average of 18 months or 1.5 years for any meaning policy or strategy to trickle down or th ...
shithole....who should praise bawumia .....why didnt he let it fall down when we gave them power for 8years