During Akuffo Addo's regime all these crimes were going on without arrest, we thank God ghanaians voted against the NPP, a group of thieves calling themselves a political party
True talk bro, under nana Addo, even politicians were involved in stealing and sending Ghana’s gold abroad freely..We thank God for the new change..Jm shoukd tester the country to a better Ghana..Under this new givt in less ...
We are happily monitoring the appreciation of the cedi. That has become my daily routine, my source of joy.
Some of you party slaves are so gullible, you believe every story they put out there, no wonder SAMMY GYAMFI is sharing dollars and ignoring you idiots
Who cares about the party? This is Ghana, Africa. Mate, rise above partisanship.
U fool , during so call npp how foreignees they have arrested ,the Chinese that they arrested was released back to China n osafo mago said if they did release the loan they asking they won't get it ,what a hell are u talking ...
What is the real
Job of this Goldbod. So far, they are always arresting people for smuggling. Is it a security organization
What is the real
Job of this Goldbod. So far, they are always arresting people for smuggling. Is it a security organization
Aaoooo... just look at how this NPP animal is displaying his stupidity! In fact, followers of the NPP are truly senseless beasts living amongst human beings. Chaaiiii.... how can a normal human being complain when criminals w ...
And ndc animals are not displaying their stupidity also?
Laughable
Good job to national security..under nana Addo, these foreign criminals were freely stealing our gold and sending them to foreign countries..please give them prison time of 25 years with hard labor..this Ndc second coming is ...
Show us report details. No pictures...no statements.
The arrest didn't happen. Kwasia
What’s the point of keeping identity’s secret? The people should know who these people are so if they come again we beat them for road top
They are Indians. So now we have Chinese and Indians doing galamsey in Ghana. But then let me ask you. Have you ever seen an Indian, Labanese, Chinese or a Syrian who doesn't like crook money before? They like Gambling, Asha ...
Good Development. We must ensure no one gets our gold for free. Being hard on that will also help with the fight against galamsey
How can u arrest the same people twice, settings Abban. Just to divert attention on the Sammy Gyamfi matter
Cecilia Dapaah's dollars they hunt you or what!
This appears like a cooked story
That's right, catch all the thieves!
How many kilos???
Hahaha very good for NDC government well done l know for your first year in power there will be no unemployment, all our debts will be paid.
Good one.
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top
Settings nkoaa, I laugh enter Sapeiman container full of gold, dollars and others.
You arrested these same persons on 29th April; how do you arrest them again?
Hoping if it is true the money will be used for Ghana’s progress. And the gold won’t turn to soil or dust. Ghana for you.
What happens to the bank of Ghana boxes with Dollars in them, that were supposed to have been apprehended by national sicurity, where are the culprits. Now they are diverting our attention to gold smuggling.
Good let's get they names and their nationality thanks.
You arrested these same persons on 29th April; how do you arrest them again?