Weldone
Well done what? Do you know how much Nigeria exports a day, and to still go borrow such peanuts? It’s a shame..!
Only 3.4bn for a big country like Nigeria?
Only 3.4 Billion Dollars because Nigeria is not Ghana that borrows senselessly aiming at looting the fund even when the country has no resources to enhance repayment. Any wonder Ghana continues to owe Nigeria in millions of D ...
Yet U want to come to Ghana and your are spending time on Ghanaweb ? Oya. I beg if all is well read new in your country and contribute to the discourse there. Let us think jor
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ...
its just a shame for nigeria to borrow peanuts. Stop the corruption, and make nigeria great again.
Shame…! To borrow such peanuts because Nigeria didn’t have 3,4 billion dollars. Nigeria with a GDP of 500 billion dollars. What poor country..!
gyimii.. who told you nigeria's total gdp is $500 billion??
;)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top
Keeping Things At Arms Lenght, Is The Foundation of Ideological Purity And Ideological Purity Is What Secures Ones/Nations Intellectual Property, Before Mixing/Crossing The Property That Belongs To One Civilization With That ...
And To Preserve The New(Mixed Civilizations) For All of Us, Ultimately During The Mixing Process It's Easy For One/Nation To Forget Ones/Nations History/Identity And It Feeds Into The Old Saying That One/Nation That Forgets I ...
Disgrace of a country . Giant zoo of Africa
You are no longer a kid oo. Pls try grow up a little, otherwise naija matter go kill you someday
Nigeria still must pay $120million as drawing charges by 2029?
Until our politicians learn to be more fiscally prudent with our public cash, we, Africans will continue to be milked out by the pernicious Whitefolks through th ...
It is a shame that Nigeria should go to the IMF for loan .
The Arab countries have only oil but they have used it to make their countries the best ever but Nigeria with both oil and other natural resources have been impoveri ...
I tot ghana also has gold?
Every country borrow. The countries you talk about, do you know their population? Gulf countries produce millions of barrels with considerably smaller population. You want to compare them?
African countries should boycott all these imperialist countries. We should not have to rely
on these countries for economic development.
China, did not borrow a dime from IMF and World Bank for their economic growth . Ye ...
All black African countries should boycott facebook and Instagram.
Meta, the company, owns facebook and Instagram. Mark Zuckerberg is the CEO.
Mark Zuckerberg, needs to be fired as the CEO, and replaced.
If you are a ...
FACEBOOK HAS NOT DELETED MY ACCOUNT.
BECAUSE AM BLACK.TELL US THE REAL REASON WHY YOU WANT FACEBOOK BOYCOTTED
Well done Oga Tinubu.
Rather sad for a very great nation to be saddled with a humongous debt through the negligence and ineptitude of poor governmental administrators
WELL CLEARING THAT PEANUT IS NOT ENOUGH Work DOWN AS COMPARED TO THE GARGANTUAN OVER $49 MILLION DOLLARS EXTERNAL DEBT. STILL A LONG LONG WAY TO GO
Isn’t it a shame, a nation like Nigeria so oil rich to go in for such peanuts, a loan 3,4 billion dollars? Real shameful.
Good Good Good well done
I think we should always remember that the President is an accountant
A very seasoned accountant for that matter
We should expect more financial corrections
SMILES