Bid board of directors but money wasted. Is this government really serious about saving money?
Yes, this government is really serious about saving money.
Hmmm the govt silly
Now every institution in Ghana has board members.These people are not there for free.How much monies are paid to them?
Cocoa Board
Goldboard
ECG Board
BOG Board
omg poor Ghana, where do we have so much money to pay all ...
Great job so far, Ato! A KNUST PhD in Business and Management (finance option) is superior to an MBA from the Yale University School of Management, as far as managing Ghana's economy is concerned.
Ato Forson didn’t write that PhD — someone wrote it for him
How can you put Criminal like Effa in a board of Goldbod.. He is a thief and most dishonest person.. Why can’t President appoint people after proper Due Diligence??? I can provide so many instances where many innocent Peopl ...
Send your evidence or a petition.
YES! SEND your evidence to the police station NEAREST to you.......
I will be very glad if we can also arrange with our neighbors to purchase some of their gold in Ghana Cedis. That way we can quickly increase our reserves by purchasing up to some 100 tons of gold from our neighbors like Burk ...
Massa, stfu when people are talking about things,you know nothing about!
This is Madness. all the board members are already working and have good jobs. Why don't Ghanaian leaders think. Are there not other people who can work on the board. We say there is no employment yet we give opportunities to ...
Ma guy this is not entry level recruitment. These are Board level appointment and you expect unemployed people?? Most of the people on the board are very solid. I wonder is Sammy Gyamfi will be okay in board meetings. If am ...
Ken, Board members do to work day to day . may be they sit/meet may be once a month or once every 3 months depending on the urgency.
They have their full time jobs the do day to day already
Board meetings commonly happen every month but can happen more or less often depending on the unique needs of the corporation.
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Fun4.top
So no chief from Asante Traditional areas on this Board, where 90% of our gold comes from?? Mahama is so nepotic. Proper family and friends government.
@Osa, please you can wait when your government comes you put them there absolutely Nonsense.
Wontumi & the rest had their fair share so think about yourself & not them.
Ashantis who supports NDC are the most stupid beings ever . NDC is an anti Ashanti people and yet they got some fools who supports them.
No Imat and Mining professionals on Board.How do we have sustainable mining practices.
Banana republic. Any idiot can hold position in Ghana so far as you’re part of their cult.
As usual the president’s nominees are from the north., except the one who works at Jubilee House.
Seriously, why would you have a thirteen member board ,when all they do is add more costs on tbe coco industry that is allready struggling to keep itself afloat.
I cannot see the wisdom,in this process ,when a five member ...
Ghana paa disrespect of Mining professionals. One of reasons Galamsey on the rise You don't even hear from those in mining communities lecturers workers just Legon Legon close Must know and see the impact on Ghana
NPP will abolish the gold board its a criminal board