Time will expose you
Go and arrest Cecilia Dapaah And Sammy Gyamfi. Aka sammydollar. Let the dollar drop ton1 cedi and let them lose money. It is not your business. This fake thing you are doing is not sustainable.
The cedi will soon break the eight. Just wait and see. The measures this NDC government is putting in are robust and will stand the test of time.
So you're wishing for the worst for your country. What will you gain in that?
He will soon learn it once the fundamentals speak out again.
The fundamentals are in the experience of Bostwana which took control of their Diamonds in 2013 and now in 2025 have localised the polishing and sale of their Diamonds making them earn Billions of dollars. Read about the Econ ...
Best governor more vim, I also disagree with the president when he said those having dollars should not panic why is he encouraging the keeping of foreign currencies, if the dollar goes to 1cedi we like it, if our purchasing ...
Your Era, time will expose nothing! So you want Ghanaians to continue to suffer high prices. Eeiii adɛn, ma danfo?
Kwabena Duffour said same in 2010
They don't have any policies which is appreciating the cedi, instead it's Trumps trade war which is appreciating the cedi.
Trump's chaotic trade policy and concerns about the worsening US deficit have dampened sentime ...
And Ghana cedi turns out to be the best performing currency because of Trump's trade policies? Wooow! Ghana doing better than japan uk the european union russia china etc and you call this merely a gift from Trumps trade poli ...
VERY WELL SAID Kofi
Kwabina duffour was not having the Gold but aseima now has the Goldbod it's the game changer, why is some Ghanaians not happy when the cedi appreciate, the cedi is our lives, strong currency strong people, weak currency wea ...
Took much talk. Just walked through the door a few days ago. A beneficiary of others work and external circumstances. If this relative appreciating cedi is down to you, why can't you name the policies and measures you put in ...
Agreed! This is based on the 50 heavy and automated industries, the fully mechanised farming sector, the fully connected banking sector, the new found 13 million barrels a day oil fields, the fully tared A and B roads...... ...
I like your bold statements, this is how good leaders should talk. I know I lost a lot but it’s for the good for the country and humanity. We need to produce more food to sustain the gains made by the Cedis.
We can produce more food when the cedi has good purchasing power so that farmers can afford to buy machinery and farm inputs so the cedi value is key to our development and job creation
Citizen
We know what U r doing Sir. U want people to make it easier for U by selling/exchanging their dollars for the cedis which we know most of the dollars will end up at the BoG. Which will intend help this aggressive fight agains ...
They think it's a joke. They'll receive the shock of their lives
Governor leave em, e be em go lose. Its gr8 to see da ¢ square up wit da $ € £....
Eeeiii, my NPP people, so when Pres. Akuffo Addo said he was bringing Dr Bawumia to make the Cedi "strong" what was he talking about? Why, you don't want a Strong Cedi again? You want a "hatahata" Cedi? Ɛyɛ asem oo! Is it a ...
BOG GOVERNOR and ATO FORSON are the MEN. Thanks for the ADVICE and the TRANSPARENCY
Add Terkper, the presidential advisor.
What is your concern?
It is not real, there's no credible economist in Ghana so you think it is real, mahama himself admitted that it is not real, BOG will stabilise it at the appropriate time.
Mr Asiama thank you for your advice.
This NDC government has no intention of investing in infrastructure and so he is bold enough to tell us what he is telling us. Four years will soon come and we will take your manifesto an ...