Qur'an is toilet paper.
You guys are talking too much, we all know the mess we found our self in by the previous NPP government, reason we voted massively for the NDC to come solve it. if there is no money, please go for all the stolen monies.
politics
I told everybody that Randy Abbey is not good enough to be CEO of a big institution like COCOBOD they thought it was a joke.His own classmates in Accra Aca can testify to his weakness. He's carrying FAKE Certificates.
Are you well in your head? The man has a doctorate degree and you are talking about his weakness at accra aca. You see what ignorance can do?
Government should set up a committee to probe Cocobod effectively
Syndicate a loan abi!! Isn’t that what has been done from time immemorial to finance cocoa purchases? What has changed.
When you murder sleep, you can’t sleep!!
Massa. Just say you can't do the work and let someone take over. Why everyday someone has done dis and dat
Randy Abbey is facing "Reality". He thinks that sitting behind a microphone and speaking like a pipe turned on can solve every problem. Syndicated loan has been with the system for how long? While I don't support it or whatev ...
Sycophancy, corruption and gross incompetence will expose you even if you're appointed a Pope. We said everything about this guy's appointment but the usual party imbeciles and idiots were all over defending him and some othe ...
YOU HAVE BEEN GIVEN A JOB TO DO MY THE PRESIDENT. FIX THE PROBLEM AND STOP BOTHERING THE GENERAL PUBLIC WITH THE NOISES ALMOST ON A WEEKLY BASIS. YOU PROJECTED CLEARLY TO THE PRESIDENT THAT YOU CAN DO THE JOB AND THE JOB WAS ...
Since you took over lamentations nkoaaaa.. Massa if can't fix the problem gerrout. Ofui
Is Randy abbey the same one of GFA before Gsomebody correct me before I comment
Did you guys read the article at all? I doubt most of you read the article. Because if you did, you would know that Randy made the statement as a result of strategic moves he personally made to protect and safeguard the opera ...
The CEO is displaying his ignorance of the purpose of the cash reserves at the Bank of Ghana. Mr. Abbey, there is something called monetary policy used to stabilize inflation and the currency!
You really think the cash re ...
He is a dummy. That money is not to be touched. It is there in case there is a run on a bank, to cover sudden panic withdrawals by many people at once.
This same people who are claiming that they have exported billions of d ...
Why should Bank of Ghana lend reserve capital to private entities that want to purchase cocoa. They should get loan from bank.
Randy, sincerely you are talking too much. You are always in the media with bad news. Bro, sit up.
;)) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>> Hot4.eu
You are now seeing the reality!! Get on with the work.
Randy can’t do the job
Masa, you complain too much. Fix the problem and stop the complaints. This is not good morning Ghana show where you talk even more than your guests.
The Success of The Tingo App for Farmers Could Have Solved The Pereniel Operationals&Managerial Bottlenecks Beguelling A Sector Like The Agri-Cultural& To Comply With The Environment That Has Been Already Determined To Stay F ...
Was that 25% banks money deposited with the central bank for business or what ? This crop of politicians what’s for the future and what is for business.
With Emphasis On Cocoa Farming, With A Leased SmartPhone Complete With The Tingo Productivity App The Farmer Is About To Source/Purchase Input Materials/Subscribed To Extension Officers Services/Access To Working Capital Req ...
Readily Accessible Via The SmartPhone/ Properly Resourced The Farmer Is Able to Meet The Productivity Levels/Acres As His Peers In Other Saner Climes. Cocoa Flowers Twice/Year
With The Bankable/ForeCasted Income The Farmer Is Able To Settle The Credits/Services/Leases/Purchases Extended Via The SmartPhone
Personally I Think The Team At Tingo App Were Lazy/ArmChair Commentators(Operations)
The BackOffice Would Have Comprized Fulfulling The Orders The Farmers Make
Big up to Randy. You are doing a fantastic job. The cocoa industry is rising from the ashes. You have our support.
The payroll audit, more money for farmers, increased output and better efficiency. Still more to be done bu ...
The LBCs are expected to have the capital and capacity to be qualified and approved. Receiving seed money from the government must not be a criterion for performance. The maxim is: Lead, follow, or get out of the way!