Brace for fuel hike next week or risk shortage if war persists – COMAC CEO

Read Comments Comments (9)

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now!

• A.B. Adjei 5 months ago

Why should the black man hoard fuel waiting for price escalation and yet go to church on Sunday. Our heart is full of evil. They know themselves among us. Bawumia did not come to power so hate the whole country. That fool. S ...

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Lol please U supposed to send this massage to Ur demonic ndc party hmmm fools they lied to pastors and GHS that no war can affect GH economy hmmm ofuibiba at that time ndc and saint JDM was lying to us npp gvt HV brought 350 ...

• EagleEyes 5 months ago

This CEO is pessimistic, if possible should be sacked, instead of finding alternatives to better the life of Ghanaians, you are just preaching doom excitedly.

• Hannan 5 months ago

;)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu

• Shamo 5 months ago

If you lied and use propaganda to power you will face the reality . When Ukraine and Russia war put crude oil to 120 dollars a barrel and NPP complained they were brandished useless by Mahama .Now the Israel and Iran war on g ...

• Biscabay 5 months ago

Are they complaining, mumu

• world 5 months ago

@ shamo well said thank you .ghanaians will seefor themselves.

• JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 5 months ago

So because of gh they should stop fighting abi hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm̀m̀m̀mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm