Use qur'an as toilet paper.
MAY ALLAH THE MERCIFUL GUIDE YOU OH SON OF ADAM.
Allah is the best of deceivers. Allah is Satan. You will end up in hell if you keep following Allah.
ONLY Jesus can save.
ONLY Jesus can grant eternal life.
God and Allah are the same just Muslims refer to God as Allah. You can say Jesus and Mohammed are two different prophets in both ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY. Mind you ISLAM and CHRISTIANITY are share very common similarities, don' ...
Iran is using the oil and gas money to fund terrorist group such as Hezbollah, Houthis, Hamas just terrorize non-shia moslems countries as well Israelis. instead of using these funds to develop their country to transform thei ...
Bawumia is an Iran fool and a terrorist. That is why Ghanaians have rejected him. Bomb thrower. Foolish man
Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved (Romans 10:13).
Call on Jesus and be saved.
Ghanaweb. The dollar is 13 cedis on the black market and you are on here trying to deceive who?
Kwasea. Gyimie. Is 13 cedis not better than your ooooo what a solid team 17 cedis to the dollar? Swine
To them the higher the number the better, so 17 is better than 10.5. They're so daft I can't believe it.
Foolish boy. The stupid NDC keeps massaging the dollar rate. No wonder traders aren’t reducing their prices. Creating artificial rates to create their own happiness. Kwasia government.
Animal like you. NPP supporters are those refusing to reduce their wares through hate. Even electronic products in shops have been reduced. It is only a Satan like you and your fellow villagers who are praying for doom. Pig
WHO IS ALLAH? ALLAH IS THE CREATOR OF EVERYTHING. YOUR STATEMENT IS NO DIFFERENT OF WHAT PHAROH SAID OF CREATOR TO MOSES. JUST WAIT AS AM WAITING. YOU WILL SOON KNOW WHO IS ALLAH. THE DIFFERENT NAMES OF WATER DOES NOT CHANGE ...
It should appreciate further to below 9 cedis after 5 months.
So the so called cedi appreciation has stalled.