Courts grants businessman 10-day grace period to prepare for extradition in FBI case

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Nuhu 5 months ago

Hmm

• Kweku Tsin 5 months ago

Ghanaweb do you still call this thief a "businessman"?

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Kwmae Burnes 5 months ago

He claim to be

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 5 months ago

Prepare your Anus or be prepared to fight to defend it your first 3 months

• The Spear 5 months ago

They think the FBI is stupid? You always leave footsteps in the net when you indulge in scams, and that allows you to get monitored overtime.

• Araba Asabia. 5 months ago

Foolish request. Did he request his victims to prepare before duping them? You people are like that too much. He should've return.

• kelewele 5 months ago

Are they still flaunting their cars, jewellery, mansions and clothes on instagram?

• Bright 5 months ago

All this talk talk , he is this he does that will not wash.This guy has been under surveillance for a long time by the US and the FBI will never make a move if they were not certain of what they are doing. Whether he is give ...

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

You're right. The guy is simply going to have some Ghana crooks cooked-up documents that he can use to mislead the extradition court, but the AG's office has been handed convincing documents by the USA authorities that will m ...

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Read the article again, please.

• Doris Ama 5 months ago

So, the deputy attorney general did that by reducing the days; he is on the red list.

• world 5 months ago

reduce it to 5 days and arrest all of them to face the laws im America.

• Tuobodom 5 months ago

Will America extradite their citizens to be tried in any African country if they commit a crime against for example Ghana . We want to know . Or it is only a one way street . We can try you but you can’t try us ?

• kelewele 5 months ago

Kwasia you can't deal with galamsey but want to go and deal with the most powerful country in the world? Ghanafuo ni gyimiie..

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 5 months ago

Powerful in what? Lies? Ghana is a begging nation, hipc that's why they cant challenge extradition. Even America is scared of going to poor cuba to ex/radite Americans who have escaped to live there.

• Lawyer Anokye 5 months ago

Normally it is what we call a treaty that is signed between the two countries who are in question.
    So country A may apply to country B who he has the agreement with.
    Country B will review the application.After review Coutry ...

• Test2 5 months ago

THIEVES IS IT RIGHT TO STEAL FROM OLD PEOPLES
    FOOLISH AKANS 30YRS OLD WANT TO DO BIGITY THINGS TO SHOWOFF
    KWASIAFUO

• Anus Republic 5 months ago

Bro must learn how to use pampers before going because looking at his face, he will need pampers in prison waaaaaaaa. US prisons are like that

• Okyere Kay 5 months ago

Are u talking from experience?

• Dan 5 months ago

It was published on Friday or Saturday that they have been extracdicted why coming to tell us a different story?

• Dan 5 months ago

Correction: extradited

• Kwame Prah 5 months ago

Hajia4Real snitching is going to cause job loss to several family breadwinners.

• Kotibrim 5 months ago

You mean several unintelligent ashanti fraudsters?

• The Devil’s Advocate 5 months ago

Watch out for the East Legon mansion and the Club membership. It seems this will all end in a lot of tears

• Kwame Blanco 5 months ago

By the time federal boys come for you, its an open and shut case. If you were running a legit biz, federal won't be after you. Ananse stories won't cut it pal. You are done

• Kofi Ayipey 5 months ago

The majestic AG is busily preparing their citizen for extradition to the USA for a trial but they are incapable of using the same means to get corrupt Ghanaian officials tried and convicted in absentee back home to serve just ...

• EndTime 5 months ago

My guy you are right paa oo, so what about shata hope he's not part of them

• Dews 5 months ago

So we ghanaians do fraud I think we say it's only Nigerians as we always act like angel everywhere.

• Gabby 5 months ago

Nes time!

• Test2 5 months ago

Thieves AKANS

• KB 5 months ago

Hajiah4real is Akan right? You people de3 you can't be help out of your stupidity... it's in the blood

• Max 5 months ago

Lock him up and throw the key into the ocean.

• Truth seeker 5 months ago

Ashantis and scamming is like 5&6.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 5 months ago

HE SHOULD SAY HIS LAST "BYE,BYE," TO ALL HIS FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS IN GHANA, BEFORE THE EXTRADITION. HE IS DEFINITELY GOING TO JAIL AND THE INMATES WILL HIS ASS WELL, WELL. BYE !!!!!!!