Transport operators threaten 30% fare hike over GH¢1 fuel levy

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Doomsday wishing rats 5 months ago

Foolish NPP sabotage. We will compare the price of fuel when it was Ghc17 per litre to when it is Ghc11 per litre and see which is better. Nation wreckers. Go on strike and Okada will smile to the bank. Idiots

• Stephen Anokye 5 months ago

Do you see you myopic thought. You're dumb.

• Shamo 5 months ago

You haven't seen anything yet more taxes are coming,Nana come for your stone .

• Fireman 5 months ago

Gimeeee

• With All Due Respect 5 months ago

This is what happens when illiterates who cannot even identify road signs are being considered as " trotro/taxi drivers". Maybe they prefer sleeping in darkness to paying GHC1 tax.

• Fireman 5 months ago

Mahama please simply restore the old high price. To fight for a black man is very difficult

• Shamo 5 months ago

Fuel prices to go up by 8 to 10 percent tomorrow even without dumsor levy .NDC wise soldiers will start to insult me .

• Korbla 5 months ago

Stupid people, Mahama should just restore prices to the old prices. Ur NPP government has mismanaged the economy badly and we are trying to fix it and you are complaining. How can you increase fuel price by 30%. R u crazy?

• Shamo 5 months ago

Korblah all what know is to insult ,the drivers are saying they will increase transport fares by 30 percentage and not fuel . Is better you go to Nana Addo free SS some , illiterate fool .