$97 Million Spent, No Cathedral: See the full audit report by Deloitte now made public

Read Comments Comments (39)

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• FARMING JOBS EUROPE 4 months ago

EUROPE FARM JOBS

Italy & Spain Work & Pay farming jobs vacancies for both male and female above 20yrs

Travel expenses including Plane Tickets are being paid

For Details Contact: 0533146347

• Adamu 4 months ago

One man, David Agyaye or what ever alone took over 1l13 million cedis for drawing. What a country.

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Some of that money must have gone to fund kickbacks to the corrupt government officials that initiated that useless national cathedral project. That money went straight to the UK, making it easy to spread the money among thie ...

• THE WHOLE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO TO SYPHON BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY INTO HIS (AKUFO-ADDO'S) PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS 4 months ago

EVEN A FOOL KNOWS THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL IS BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.

THE WHOLE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO TO SYPHON BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONE ...

• DynamicB 4 months ago

Amen

• Be wise 4 months ago

who cares? Account for the aircraft purchase, Mahama and your brother

• Benita 4 months ago

Are you that stupid!!!!! Or you lack the sense of reasoning…….. wagyimi paaa o

• Be wise 4 months ago

you are stupid and lack common sense. Kwasiabaa ne wo. Are you Mahama? Ugly you are!

• Sapato 4 months ago

You be foolish paaa

• Kay 4 months ago

Why the insult ?We've not finished with Airbus Int bribery case why bring National Cathedral to confise us?Is NDC that Stuuuuuupid?

• WHY? 4 months ago

Kuraseniba koteboto kwaseato!

• Don 4 months ago

You paa wetin dey wrong you. You mad. I be your plane? Someone bro go buy plane the time wey i no dey power. I dey consend you.

You definitely must not be a wise person, for you you would not be condoning corrupt Akufo-Addo's waste of scare Ghana funds on his worthless project. You may not care, but you can rest assured that most Ghanaians care.

• Nii 4 months ago

I like your comment. I wish we will have both the National Cathedral and Airbus Int bribery cases in one court at the same time.

• Bazz 4 months ago

Don't leave any stone on turn, I believe the government to do a good work by bringing the perpetrators to book

• Johnny 4 months ago

Can a hardened Criminal turn a stone ?

• kelewele 4 months ago

Ghanaians should have been revolting by now but christianity has made us all docile..

• Paa 4 months ago

Aban yi ne gyimii

• Paa 4 months ago

Is this useless government know that only three and half years is left on their mandate?

• J0eY l0nD0N 4 months ago

An attention seeking rodent, tge useless government hasn't commissioned any forensics audit yet, fucking wanker , these figures you are reading and jumping like a monkey, are actually figures from auditors initiated or hired ...

• CB Agyeman 4 months ago

Today this project is of "GREAT NATIONAL IMPORTANCE". Now it is mismanagement of tax payers money.it is no more stealing of public funds,no more payment to Kusi Boateng for no work done.No more contract to supply tissue paper ...

• SA 4 months ago

Akkufo Addo's government, was a sick government, abuse of power, corruption, arrogance and complete disregard to the use of public fund, it is disgusting. Ex president Akufo Addo should be held responsible for this, he starte ...

• Another stupid SALOMAY minister- propaganda !!!! We want the latest report 4 months ago

Kwasia, we want the latest KPMG report that Mahamaa ordered
    Ghanaians, please open your eyes and educate yourself
    Why is my man sharing the old report and not the latest KPMG report
    Felix Kwakye is not honest; that is why ...

• WHY? 4 months ago

Kuraseniba koteboto kwaseato

• Another stupid SALOMAY minister- propaganda !!!! We want the latest report 4 months ago

Kwasia, we want the latest KPMG report that Mahamaa ordered Ghanaians. Please open your eyes and educate yourself. Why is Felix sharing the old report and not the latest KPMG report that the NDC requested? Felix Kwakye is not ...

• Zho 4 months ago

Ofuibineba kwaseato

• Samy Samy 4 months ago

Always reporting but no jail term for none .this NFC and npp .they are all criminalsc sifoning the country of her Richies .

• ode 4 months ago

A COUNTRY WHERE CHILDREN ARE STILL SITTING UNDER TREES AND BROKEN CLASSROOMS. A COUNTRY WHERE ROADS ACCINDENTS ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE VICTIMS . ALL BCOS THE ROADS ARE VERY BAD .IT IS VERY SAD AND SHAMEFUL.

• Justice 4 months ago

You could see clearly that robbers were at work.

• Yaw 4 months ago

A case of double salary recipients investigating those who awarded same contract to two contractors. Why are Ghanaians allowing the two political parties to do this to us?

• Baba 4 months ago

This an old report. Where is the new one Mahama ordered?
    Fellow Ghanaians, open your eyes. Propaganda

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

GOD will Continue to PUNISH those involved with this MASSIVE Scam or FRAUDULENT act on the state of GHANA. It was clear from the beginning that the whole project was just a SCAM. That was why that President didn’t want the ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

;) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom

• Pepenyi Mfantse 4 months ago

Somebody has to cough this money out greedy bastards

Instead of building hospitals very various specializations to cater to the needs of Ghanaians, that corrupt and visionless Akufo-Addo government will rather waste millions of dollars on a useless and worthless national cathed ...

• kris 4 months ago

A curse on That Nana Addo and his government till he die

• Visionary 4 months ago

Akuffo Addo is just a bastard

• Akora 4 months ago

Humans decided to deceive God