When dishonest people rule you, it’s very painful. Now you have seen that the future of everything is digital. I thought for you kenkey and fish is more important than digitalization. This always marks Dr Bawumia as the vis ...
Kwasea Bawumia first heard about digital from the Accra Digital Center already built by Mahama
If you are an idiot didn’t he told the Ga people in Accra that we need kenkey and fish not digitalization
See this mumu. You get sense
Don’t mind him
OMG! SO BANKRUPT GHANA HAS A REDUNDANT "CLIMATE MINISTER"? WTF!
WHO PAYS THE OVERHEADS COST OF THAT USELESS MINISTER AND MINISTRY?
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT.
THERE ARE TOO MANY REDUNDANT MPs, MINISTERS, DE ...
Union Government is the Solution to Ghana Economy. Ghana as a Developing country must unite.
;)))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
This is brilliant idea Mr President.
Seven months into his administration,Mahama is now telling Ghanaians that digitalization is the way forward and not kenkey and fish.Dishonesty at the highest level. Telling lies to get power. What a shame!
Thank you Mr President, you've said it all, the criminal cartel refuses to innovate, we need e-visa, etc, now.