What about ofori atta former finance minister,wakeup
That should be a system of bartering.
HAND GO HAND COME
FBI is Ghana now a state in United States
No, Ghana is not a state in USA but crime has no borders, no matter where and how long it takes, you would be called to account...
E dey roll roll come e go meet some people soon
Nooooooooo Nigerians must goooooooooooooo, they are the ones giving Ghana bad name HahahahahahahLol! investigate those guys very well, they may be Nigerians using Ghana passport
Hushpuppi is about to have new prison mates, and they're straight from Ghana. We can't continue to blame Nigeria for what Ghanaian crooks and criminals are doing at home in Ghana and abroad. These are evil Ghana crimi8nals, a ...
WE SHOULD'VE EXCHANGED WITH OFORI ATTA MY IN-LAW.
He has not been convicted of any crime, not charged of any crime. For lack of knowledge, my people perish....propaganga is just that, propaganda!!!
Slavery
Idiot here commenting and trying to defend criminals, did they share the loot with u.
If you go and defraud foreigners, you cannot hide in your country and think you can hide. Everyone knows the justice system in Ghana does not work. I hope they jail these criminals for life so Ghanaians will realise that crim ...
;))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
These guys should be in prison for life
Can we go to usa to bring suspects back to gh
Am shocked no Nigerian or Igbo is on the list.I thought the Nigerians mostly Igbos are the ones committing all the crimes in Ghana
AkyemMafia busted. This is just a tip of the mafia iceberg.
Bust them more. Useless guys. Quick money; big mouths; dirty pushy leaders. Avu Koklo!
Where is Kojo Oppong Nkrumah?
***Dirty leakers.
Whuum!