Accomplice of 3 Ghanaians extradited over $100 million fraud on the run – FBI

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Test2 4 months ago

KWAME ASARE AN AKAN MAYBE HE IS HIDING IN ONE OF HIS VILLAGE BUSHES EATING BAT MEAT SOUP AND MANKENIN FUFU
    KWASIAFUO THINKING THEY ARE THE SMARTEST PEOPLE IN GHANA

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

PRAY to God today BUT take action by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to l ...

• ZZ 4 months ago

You are a fool with his dick up his own a*se h**e.You conveniently left out the non akan to push your agenda.Akans own you,idiot

• Wele 4 months ago

Ghanaian scum. Ghana is evil and retarded.

• ZZ 4 months ago

Its apparent you are attracted to scum

• Ahmed Coomasie 4 months ago

They can’t be Ghanians, oh ghana people don’t steal only eat banku and go to chech . lol

• Mr Ibu 4 months ago

Don't be surprised if Ken Ofori Atta is among

• Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) 4 months ago

Bor Hor!

• Sak 4 months ago

Where was the picture in the story taken. The background in the picture is curious. Was the man in handcuffs picked up from a public institution building??

• Bentua 4 months ago

That was when they were boarding through the Government VIP, the building that houses flight operations and monitoring.

• Rose 4 months ago

E dey roll roll come e go meet some people walaahi

• Belly Kas Trongy 4 months ago

We are all a bunch of people who don't look. What have we done about our looted good that they used in developing their country???
    Trump will sit in the White House and insult then the next day we go begging. Why should the ...

• Wayo 4 months ago

FBI should come for more names

• New order 4 months ago

Bring ofori attah FBI

• Hannan 4 months ago

;)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ==> Sexy24.mom

• Sasabonsam 4 months ago

Borgar or Boga or Burger aye hot brutal. $100 million. Eiii

• Test2 4 months ago

AKAN/ASHANTIS ARE PROPER THIEVES AND WICKED SINCE KUFUOUR BECAME PRESIDENT THEN GHANA BECAME THE DEVILS.DEN
    AKUFO ADDO CAME NOW IS WORSE
    AKAN /ASHANTIS HAVE DESTROYED GHANA
    OTHER REGIONS SHOULD UNITE AND TAKE BACK GHANA F ...

• Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) 4 months ago

Bob Marley sung it. That: "You were warned; But you wouldn't take it. Recall the Rastafarian's Abum "House of Exile"? Typical Akyem-Mafia's DNA perfectionism, very well re-visited! Yes! Exiled K-Ofori Atta. How far?