Ghana has skilled workforce to drive AI, tech innovation – Deputy Minister

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

Skilled workforce indeed. And where is that workforce? In the streets?

• JM 3 months ago

Coding sef you don’t know
    U dey talk AI…confused government

• Jay - NPP Fools 3 months ago

Ofui.. and you that knows coding, why are you not the minister? Or why were you not nominated as a minister??

• BerylRichards 3 months ago

What kind of ministerial portfolio is that??

We dont have the human capital to do that!! I thought SNG said they wanted to develop 1M coders!! HAs that started??

It is true that the only time politicians make sense i ...

• Mawuetornam Dugbazah 3 months ago

The African tradition of embracing--hook, line and sinker--foreign technologies is about to repeat itself.

Instead of constituting a design agenda and forging ahead with the vision to design locally made POWER TECHNOLOGIE ...

• Akwasi Bio 3 months ago

In Ghana, only SNAS at GAEC teaches Programming techniques in artificial intelligence at MPhil level yet not supported to deliver on applications and technology transfer.
    Very sad indeed.
    Please Mr. Minister do the needfu ...

• jesus 3 months ago

Do we really since our Minister of Communications thinks even hacking MOMO is a figment of our imagination?

• omanbapa the truth teller 3 months ago

says the guy who doesnt understand what Coding is????