Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hou ...
do you have any exaples anywhere on this earth, in any nation. of your so caled 24hr economy been practiced anywhere? you mahama just came back from singapore did you witness any 24hr economy over there? unless you plan to in ...
THERE'S NO FREE LUNCH ANYWHERE! THIS WILL BE ANOTHER LOAN HEAPED ON BANKRUPTED NON-CONNECTED GHANAIANS TO COUGH OUT IN KILLER TAXES.
THIS IS YET ANOTHER LOAN TO BE DUMPED ON ALREADY BANKRUPTED POOR GHANAIANS.
THE FUNDS ...
I BET EVERY AZAA GHANAIAN POLITICIAN IS EITHER A FRAUDULENT CONTRACTOR CONSULTANT OR BOTH, AS PART OF THE FRAUDULENT CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCHEME AND CARTEL!
BANKRUPTED GHANA IS FINISHED!
Has Goosie Tanoh ever achieved anything valuable in his over 6 decades that he's been on this planet? I only feel sad for the unemployed NDC youth.Some of us knew long ago that John Mahama was scamming his followers.
Each day, millions of gallons of water from the Volta River flow into the sea whilst households' taps run dry.
Unlike the NPP, the NDC should focus on 24 hour supply of water; otherwise, all other achievements will be cou ...
What’s NPP problem here, did the country experience water shortage in their eight years in power? Even during the COVID period water was free to households to prevent spread of the pandemic. NDC tweaaaaaa.
Too much noise without substance. What is preventing you from starting that 24-hour economy? You yourselves don't even know what you mean by 24-hour economy.
INDEED NON OF THEM EVEN UNDERSTAND WHAT PRIVATE SECTOR IS NOT TO TALK ABOUT TABLE TOP STORE. A PROGRAM NOT THOUGHT THROUGH WILL JUST COLLAPSE SO THIS IS ANOTHER CASE OF A FOUNDATION OF SAND NOT CONCRETE.
Is 24hr economy alive at all?
Give the country time frame. When and how is the programme starting? 24HE has created job only the CEO.You mark it , it will be talking talking talking for 24hours nothing concrete will be seen. You don’t hear we have done ...
JOKE
the only 24hr economy is gh is ashawo line at circle and 24/7 kvip public toilet lol uahahahaaa gh leaders their brains are soaked in henessy
Massa, go and sleep. You are leading an undefined and frivolous agenda.
Are you still explaining this 24 hour economy
They think they are in opposition...mmoa
Scam Alert''''
Please, leave us alone! Which 24-hour economy? FAKE! SCAMMERS on the loose. Only illiterate and stupid NDC ANIMALS will believe this TRASH.
The security, health, and utility already run 24 hours. It should not be counted as a creation of NDC
On Our Journey To Expand Our Presence To All The Regions/States In The Nation/ The Sisun Idi Financial Services Company/ Is Giving The General Public The Chance To Be Part Of Our Story/Success By Giving Them The Ability To In ...
Infact Ghanaian leaders has disappointed the nation
Is just chop chop a nation without Railway development no roads where is 24 hours economy
We can't even clear our raw material at the port ,how are supposed to practice 24hr economy, duties are too high
@Owusuaa/ Of /Agya Koo Nimo/Fame Is Still Waxing Strong/ So There Is No Reason For This Learned Helplessness On The Part Of Gh Of This Whole Thing Called Nation Building
@AmazingGenius/ As One Of Our Big Brothers Who Runs A Media Company In South Africa Said Years Ago/ Technology Has Leveled The Field/ Erasing Many Barriers To The Entry Many Sectors
I Think You're Trying To Pin Enterpreneural Success To University/College Education
This senseless government do know shit.It’s true the 24 hour economy is a slogan.It is much I do about nothing.What is government business with private sector imposing 24 hour economy while government industries and busines ...
Like that saaaa 4 years will come! Demand and supply never enter his head! But we will wait for incompetent Mahama