When did agriculture to support industries and to feed people in Ghana and elsewhere become important to Ken Agyapong? I read some time ago when he said that if you want to be POOR in Ghana you can go into farming, right! Has ...
So that's all you can say on this laudable initiative, I pity you.
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
stop your nonsense adverts to defraud people. We would always tell the truth o challenge you.
@ Banku 1on1
I'm assuming you have never had a position in life which is later contradicted by reality, necessitating a change in direction. Right?
Stop it! Who doesn't know Ken? It isn't as if he's just arrived from Pluto and knew nothing about weight of what he said and the consequences. He was being himself, insolent. All of a sudden, the holy spirit changed his thoug ...
Did you read the article with any comprehension at all, or you simply came to this platform to fool???
Kennedy AGYAPONG advised the youth of Ghana not to to go into agric, because to him, it is not a lucrative job. Why now? To my experience, he is back to his normal PHARMACEUTICAL JOB which he initiated some yesrs back in the ...
Cant you see the whole thing Is about drugs? Btw when is the next hearing on the Suale case?
He's just an opportunist....he was with a government that destroyed domestic agriculture and imported virtually everything to Ghana. He had a cold store for storing of imported foods.
A nation wreckers and antagonists.
Gi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TUYU76 ...
Ken, should quit politics and fully concentrate on his ability to establish businesses to help the masses rather steal from them as politicians do.
Exploit the masses or help the masses.
He's just a joke. Isn't he the person who said he is building a steel mill in Tema? Cassava processing plant in Atebubu? Fruit processing factory in Assin? The largest cold store in Tema?
Oh, so to you, the serious politicians are those who chase women with their money, right? Stop fooling!!!
Hr is a joke but procured a generator for the Teaching Hospital in your hometown??? Ofui...
*he
Money laundrred!
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon...,
This man should one day lead this country
Good work done, this is what we want as youth
#StopGalamsey# Tweaa, long time I check, has Ken Agyapong completed the stalled block he started at the 37 Military Hospital? What are the time lines for this laudable project? # SaveOurPlanet#
Is 37 military hospital for him? Why are Soo stupid. We pay our taxes to the government and not Ken
Dude is always doing business with the wrong people. First, Chinese, now Indians??
Wtf is wrong with him??
The persistence of violence in the name of a “merciful God” suggests that what people worship may not be God at all, but their own ambitions written in so-called holy books.
Do you need such stretch of land for this project?
Where is the largest Cold Store in Africa. All talk.
Everyone should read your comments before writing something nonsense here.
What hasn't this braggart promised before????
The biggest steel, the biggest cold store, the biggest this and that
For the gullible Kennedy doesn ...
He cannot beat Bawumia with Suale's ghost still around
KENNEDY IS A CON MAN
PHOTO UP WITH FOREIGNERS AS INVESTORS
TO FOOL ILLETERATES VILLAGERS
WHY ALL HIS 22 CHILDREN IN AMERICA
IF GHAN IS A GOOD PLACE
KENNEDY HAS BEEN IN POLITICS FOR 25YRS ONLY FOR GOVT CONTRACTS TO ENRI ...
This will not woo any Ghanaian to vote for him. He is good at striking agreements with the Chinese.
Ken, just go on and do what you know how to do. Sniff formoney whererver it is and chase after profit. Running a country, you may some times have to see gains in losses. Mahama finds gold exports from galamsey pits gainful on ...
Hon. Ken, please be very carefull when dealing with these chiefs from Gomoa Okyereko, I doubt if they have this size of land. Do due dellingence.
This knuckle head always talks about Ethanol production. Does he even have any educational background other than hustling and stealing funds from the US without being caught. We all hustled somewhere but excuse us ,we do h ...
More gimmicks as usual. The presidency is not for sale.
KEN IS OUR DONALD TRUMP
Let’s move away from the usual lying politicians who are happy to deceive the masses, like Bawumia the liar, and bring in a man of the street who will tell you what really is, like Ken or Donald Tr ...
He can pound fufu with his cassava and feed the people at his village
India medicine... We have to be careful guys. Hmmm
Much ado about nothing. How do you lead a party of stupid and senseless people?
Lol didn't he promise the same thing in the volta region?? This man is just a selfish opportunist using the presidential agenda to boost his business nothing more..just another con man.
It seems the Ken guy does not have the support of the masses. Also is 15,000 acres with only 14,900 for farming to power the facility as he says a reality or just "fake news"
LET'S HOPE IT IS NOT A POLITICAL GIMMICK DUE TO THE CONTEST OF NPP Presidential flag bearer.
Nothing but another flagbearer contest gimmick from Ken. This is an old NPP deception ploy, often used at the time of national elections or party selection for flagbearer. Bawumia used the same deceptive tactics in the 2024 n ...