Electricity tariffs to increase in October, water bills unchanged - PURC

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Nash 2 months ago

What? Hmm. Ei Ghana politicians. God when?

• Mr. Smith 2 months ago

Usual pressure from the IMF. This shouldn't be a secret. They should form a political party for Ghanaians to vote for them since they run our economy. Ato Forson and his predecessors are a bunch of useless non entities.

• Abusuapanin 2 months ago

Yes, we are resetting the country. Ghanaians have not seen anything yet. Aban TANTAN! Aban BONE!! Aban FOO!!! TWEAA!

• Prophet 2 months ago

Politicians, think about your fellow citizens
    Those with no job raise in years are the majority of your supporters. When you raise utilities it raises the already high cost of living...Put yourselves in their shoes....just ...

• Nene Bi 2 months ago

What happened to the unprecedented dumsor levy Ghanaians are paying to take care of these issues? Hmmm Ama Ghana

• Kojois 2 months ago

Reset indeed

• Abotsi 2 months ago

Apart from 1 liter one Ghana cedi?

• Zek 2 months ago

3y3 zu 3y3 za!!!!!

• Tsotsoo 2 months ago

Why are we increasing Electricity tariffs when prices of goods have not come down. Hon. Minister for Energy please step in and postpone the increase to next year. I want Ghanaians to feel the change in government which has br ...