PLEASE GO BUY BETTER TRAINS AND GIVE THIS TROTRO BACK TO AKUFO ADDO:
INFLATED FOR SUCH OLD REFUBISH TRAINS: WE ARE IN THE 21CENTURY AND GO AND BUY 20 CENTURY TRAINS: TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Look at this half wit....Wo maame tw3. Kwasea boy
I hope you will never go anywhere near this train to board it. Ungrateful people.
Hmmmmmmm Ghana is truly sick. Modern railways run on electricity not locomotive like this.
That country has built a very modern electric rail system that spans 800km at the moment for $3 billion from their gold resources. Why can't Ghana match them or do better with more gold resources than Tanzania. Their new tra ...
KWAASHIAA SEM as if Mahama government did something good nonsense
Thank you Nana Addo for this railway system and especially the free education, in case the previous leaders have kept the free education to now, Ghana can be among well educated job workers in the world today, education is th ...
@ Jim, free educa6ion was given to all Ghanaians from North to South , East to West by Kwame Nkrumah under the Ghana Education Act 1961.
You can google that and fheck. It was cancelled by the Notorious Liars Council with ...
You need to fence off the lines otherwise unpatriotic people will continue tempering with the tracks and steal parts.. rail tracks are fenced off these days..
@ Learn from Tanzania, will the primitive NDC members not sabotage this railways system again?
When did the test runs took place because I live just by the rail line and I have never seen or heard any train passed by ever since Mahama's government attained power.
Really ? you call this mickey mouse thing modernizing Ghana railway?