Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.............. ...
Too much rot and waste in the ecg, dubious contact and so on probe the ecg
This is not an achievement. People had to squeeze water out of stone to pay for their electricity with more increment coming. We should not be surprised to hear that the money has been stolen.
The lack of understanding my people perish. Ghanains we lack understanding paa. We have a Government wanting to put things right and we read foolish things like this. When all sections of Ghanain company is set straight thing ...
Instead of tackling the waste and the overpriced rates charges by Mahama's voodoo power purchase agreements you are squeezing us everyday to pay more and expect us to congratulate you. Such an annoyance; anybody can rule Ghan ...
They have been sqeezing us for a long time while making no profits. Today we have heard good news. When was the last time the ECG made a profit? I don't mind paying for light while my lights are always on. Some few months ago ...
ONLY Jesus saves.
Yes, ONLY He saves.
So seek Him and live.
The Government is working hard in all sections.
Which of the sections? Your NDC NPP mentality is blinding you from seeing what is going on. Just mention one section and we are good to go.
Dumsor is still playing on our high streets and many places yet they want to paint this incompetent government with white just to maintain their jobs. The 18% increase of electricity tariffs is the factor but the citizens are ...
Ayoo
If ECG is making profits then PURC should halt the increase in tarrifs. Thank you.