MultiChoice counters Sam George's announcement of enhanced DStv packages

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Prince 2 months ago

Asem b3n kraa ni.

So who should we believe

• Nsafoah 2 months ago

Who do you want to believe again? The company providing the services or the toothless coward always barking for attention only to cow himself later? Your choice chairman!

• Dungeon Master 2 months ago

I believe Multichoice/DSTV, as this Sam George is turning out to be a liar and nuisance.

• Newself 2 months ago

If you can go and pay for a lower bouquet and get the current services you were receiving then there is a reduction. If you won't be allowed to pay less, then there is no reduction.

• S K 2 months ago

The service provider of course!

• Nsafoah 2 months ago

Someone said this guy's brain is as small as his dick, and indeed it is true. I tried defending this guy yesterday not knowing he is indeed a toothless barking coward. Who will respect this guy from now? First he barked like ...

• Buidam 2 months ago

He should have blocked their transmission. They probably misled him with this package. Seek the president's support and remove them from the country.

• schywee 2 months ago

What do you mean misled him? Does he not have a signed document detailing the agreement, or do you mean to say a whole minister did not conclude a meeting without getting proof of the signed agreement? If he was misled, he sh ...

• Senior man 2 months ago

As usual, setting minister at work hahahaha

• Samurai 2 months ago

hahahahahha...

• Doug 2 months ago

Just suspend their operations until further notice. MultiChoice is out to embarrass the government.

• S K 2 months ago

My brother, is it not the minister who is embarrassing the government?

• Star from the North 2 months ago

I hope karma gets those evil Dstv leadership who are treating the minister unfairly. I hope Canal + brings honesty and fairness to their operations across board. This current administration of Dstv are very cheat and corrupt ...

• Don 2 months ago

Haven't seen any too known dude like you b4 ooo bruh....relax your shoulders...the big man level be way too much...chaee

• Samurai 2 months ago

The position dey spin e head make he think say he be super hero. Lobby your roads minister to come and fix the extremely bad roads in your constituency.

• Sage 2 months ago

Dear Sam George this geriatrics must stop .
    Please close down dstv das all

• S K 2 months ago

Some people seem not to be following the news:Yesterday, Sam George was campaigning for Ghanaians to consume dstv Ghana rather than dstv Nigeria.According to him we are promoting Nigeria movie industry instead of the Ghana mo ...

• Sam George is a dumb ass 2 months ago

This alatani boy Sam George is a fool and unrefined. He’s so dumb and unprofessional and must be relieved of his position. How could he be in the news all the time for negative reasons when Ghanaians have more critical and ...

• Alatani aboa Sam George 2 months ago

The likes of Sam George is the reason why they say Ndc ministers are nkurasefuor because Sam George doesn’t even qualify to be a deputy minister

• Mawule 2 months ago

A Nigerian scammer Sam George

• Koku 2 months ago

Honestly Sam George isnt matured enough to be a cabinet minister. He should have served aa a deputy minister first!
    He is too much in the rush. Thinking leadershio is about talking too much or pushing his chest and shoulder ...

• Samurai 2 months ago

Deputy minister sef be too high o

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

Just tell DStv to pack and leave Ghana

• schywee 2 months ago

You can't. They have an existing contract. They will sue you for breach of contract. This is not the Kantamanto market.

• Alexander 2 months ago

The minister was not well briefed.
    MultiChoice has been running such promotions yearly, sometimes they'll offer you 50% discount for a month's subscription.
    The minister should have just maintained his stand on price red ...

• Samurai 2 months ago

Is dstv his only job?? All the network operators are giving us poor service nationwide and he is obsessed with dstv pricing which is far below a minister's direct involvement at this point.

• this shoulder pad minister has a small brain.. 2 months ago

settings government, always playing to the gallery for populism applause.. we live to see

• Woedem 2 months ago

So who is telling the truth?

• Frank mawuko 2 months ago

Dstv is out of business so they just want to embarrass the minister, we will see how they take their profits out of the country

• Kdm 2 months ago

YOU HOLD A PRESS CONFERENCE WITHOUT DSTV REP IN ATTENDANCE TO UNVEIL SUPPOSED ENHANCED PACKAGES? MINISTER WAS DELIBERATELY ENTRAPED BY DSTV OPERATIVES

• David Garbadin 2 months ago

Those who are happy about this situation calling it a disgrace for Sam George are just unreasonably blinded by partisanship, the behavior of Dstv is a slap in the face of the government of which they are part of and not Sam G ...

• Nuumo Ga 2 months ago

The least said about this , the better.
    What sort of people are Ghanaians?

• 3rdEye 2 months ago

I blame not you lot spewing nonsense and calling the minister names on here. Reason, most of you are not dstv subscribers and cannot afford to do so.

But, being able to buy a lil banwidth makes you all feel entitled or hav ...