Cedi's Comeback: Why now is the best time to shop around for cheaper forex deals

Read Comments Comments (7)

• What is all this ? 1 month ago

MOagyimi anaa. Who wrote this Article. Which should Ministry of Communication allow this Holland owned Webpage to be fooling like this ? who can do this in the West or in the Asian Tet > what is this ?

• What is all this ? 1 month ago

MOagyimi anaa ?. Who wrote this Article ?. Why should Ministry of Communication allow this Holland owned Webpage to be fooling like this ? who can do this in the West or in the Asian Tet > what is this ? To be encouraing citi ...

• Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago

You can do this anywhere. Asia that is even ripe with black markets? Massa go bed sia

• Catfish 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ….; ...

• .mr amin 1 month ago

I don't understand why the BoG allow such a sensitive issue be traded in the market with different rates the cedi is the game changer it's appreciation is so paramount to the economy if it depreciate the economy also will dep ...

• Wayo 1 month ago

E dey pain JOY news people.... Speculators of evil. Come on , go out there and preach the good news

• Mark Anthony 1 month ago

Especially that Kojo fool. NPP man. He thinks we can't see. Evans Mensah and Benjamin Akakpo were better. You bring Zaato and Kamara Deen together on a panel. Bias JOY news